Beachy - Templates Kit

Beachy - Templates Kit

In This Kit

  1. Cartoon Starfish Template
  2. Cartoon Shell Template
  3. Waves Sticker Template
  4. Cartoon Whale Template
  5. Seashell Sticker Template

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Tue, 08/21/2018 - 14:11

Thank you.

Beth Coutts
Beth Coutts Tue, 11/15/2016 - 02:13

Very nice! Thanks!

Michelle Hilton
Michelle Hilton Mon, 05/02/2016 - 14:05

thankyou

Joanne Williams-Steer
Joanne Williams-Steer Mon, 08/24/2015 - 02:21

Great templates - thank you :)

Sheila Reid
Sheila Reid Tue, 06/09/2015 - 08:22

Cutest Illustrations EVER!!! We are going to the beach this month and I want to make a little kit (if I have time) to scrap those photos with, this is perfect, thanks Melo!!!

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Mon, 06/01/2015 - 19:01

I love these! They are so cute! Thank you.

Ducky Rubin
Ducky Rubin Mon, 03/23/2015 - 16:57

So cute!!!

Alice Bentley
Alice Bentley Sun, 03/08/2015 - 03:56

Fabulous kit!!!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Sat, 03/07/2015 - 06:22

I love this. Thank you;)

Caroline B.-Laurens
Caroline B.-Laurens Fri, 03/06/2015 - 02:47

Thank you. *heart*

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Thu, 03/05/2015 - 13:15

Cute! Thank you!

Anne Bullen
Anne Bullen Fri, 02/27/2015 - 23:24

Thank you!

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Fri, 02/27/2015 - 13:25

so cute thanks

Claudya Ryshman
Claudya Ryshman Fri, 02/27/2015 - 06:06

Ty! Cute.

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Wed, 02/25/2015 - 17:24

very very cute! love 'em!!! :D

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Mon, 02/23/2015 - 22:10

Love it! Ty

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Sun, 02/22/2015 - 18:18

These are Fabulous...thanks so much Melo :-)

Kate Teske
Kate Teske Sun, 02/22/2015 - 10:52

So cute! Thanks :)

Edna Gonzales
Edna Gonzales Fri, 02/20/2015 - 12:38

These are cute! thank you

Melo Vrijhof
Melo Vrijhof Fri, 02/20/2015 - 04:09

Thank you all ladies! I can't wait to see what you make Marcy. And Robyn - I can't help myself, all animals somehow turn out cross-eyed when I start drawing... ;)

Marcy Coate
Marcy Coate Fri, 02/20/2015 - 00:46

I know, I already commented, but I just have to say, Melo...I love these stickers! Thank goodness I took the Patron subscription and can download 5 CU kits per day. I'm putting a few of the stickers in my very first Blog Train submission (March 2015). Mine is a sort of bohemian aquarium (fishy things in wild colors). I hope you will enjoy seeing some of your stickers in my very first kit! *heart*

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Thu, 02/19/2015 - 19:42

So cute, Melo - you really are the "Queen Of Cute" around here! Absolutely adorable - I especially love the slightly-cross-eyed crab!

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Thu, 02/19/2015 - 19:34

adorable - thank you!!

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Thu, 02/19/2015 - 14:22

This is perfect thank you

Rose Snelling
Rose Snelling Thu, 02/19/2015 - 14:03

Too Cute!

Ania Archer
Ania Archer Thu, 02/19/2015 - 12:11

These are perfect :) Thank you.

Marcy Coate
Marcy Coate Thu, 02/19/2015 - 11:13

these are adorable! thank you!!!

denise turner
denise turner Thu, 02/19/2015 - 10:12

fun and fab thank you

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Thu, 02/19/2015 - 04:06

What a "Fun" kit, thank you.