Blue Skies And Lemonade - Template / Quick Page

Blue Skies And Lemonade - Template / Quick Page

In This Kit

This kit does not currently have any items available for individual download.

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Marie Hargis
Marie Hargis Wed, 04/26/2017 - 13:13

This is such a pretty template. Thank you for sharing it.

Lisa Sattler
Lisa Sattler Tue, 11/15/2016 - 14:01

Cute

Arite Nowak
Arite Nowak Thu, 11/03/2016 - 01:41

Also a very nice layout that you extend great, combine or adapt his notions can. Great colors.

Aafreen Tejani
Aafreen Tejani Fri, 09/16/2016 - 06:31

i m head over heels over this template and this made me follow ur other designs and ur blog! thnx alot!!

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Sat, 07/30/2016 - 16:15

Thank you!

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Fri, 07/29/2016 - 22:44

Thank you :)

sherry pennington
sherry pennington Sun, 07/10/2016 - 05:59

Awesome template !! Thank you :)

Susie Williams
Susie Williams Fri, 07/08/2016 - 08:26

Your template is artsy and fun, thank you Melo!

Mat Talmadge
Mat Talmadge Wed, 07/06/2016 - 08:16

Thanks a lot for the lovely QP!

Karen Kleiman
Karen Kleiman Tue, 07/05/2016 - 00:57

sweet, tidy, stunning, thank u

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 07/04/2016 - 06:07

I love this page, thank you.

Joanne Williams-Steer
Joanne Williams-Steer Mon, 07/04/2016 - 01:54

Thank you for the great quick page!

Carolina Burdett
Carolina Burdett Sun, 07/03/2016 - 22:49

Beautiful quick page!!! Thank you so much for sharing!!!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sun, 07/03/2016 - 04:30

Thank you for sharing

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Sat, 07/02/2016 - 19:35

thank you !

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Sat, 07/02/2016 - 14:55

Lovely! Thanks!

Mary Krus
Mary Krus Sat, 07/02/2016 - 08:03

Thank you - a sweet summer look!

Rhonda Rother
Rhonda Rother Fri, 07/01/2016 - 17:43

Elegant! I will definitely find a place for this! Thanks for your lovely work : )

Ania Archer
Ania Archer Fri, 07/01/2016 - 10:52

this is awesome, thank you