Butterflies

Butterflies

In This Kit

  1. Butterflies- Butterfly 11- Folded
  2. Butterflies- Butterfly- Stapled 04
  3. Butterflies- Butterfly- Stapled 03
  4. Butterflies- Butterfly- Stapled 02
  5. Butterflies- Butterfly 10- Folded

Example Layouts

  1. Faith Dex Cards Butterflies

Recent Comments

Marina Mariscrap
Marina Mariscrap Mon, 05/25/2020 - 13:50

Excellent bundle of butterfly...TYSM

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Mon, 05/04/2020 - 03:23

Thank you.

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Tue, 04/21/2020 - 22:56

Beautiful. Thank you.

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sun, 04/19/2020 - 09:24

these are gorgeous, thank you!

Jessica Schneider
Jessica Schneider Sat, 04/18/2020 - 13:57

These butterflies are so gorgeous! Thank you.

Lois Duckworth
Lois Duckworth Sat, 04/11/2020 - 19:18

thank you

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Wed, 04/08/2020 - 16:45

Thank you!!!

Tabatha Ricketts
Tabatha Ricketts Fri, 02/28/2020 - 17:16

These are so pretty.

Mel Lawrence
Mel Lawrence Sun, 02/16/2020 - 22:14

Delighted with this kit. Such pretty designs. Thank you x

Janice OConnor
Janice OConnor Sun, 02/09/2020 - 00:07

Butterflies... excellent, artistic butterflies. Thank you.

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Mon, 01/13/2020 - 04:45

Fantastic! Thank you so much!

Carolyn McBride
Carolyn McBride Sun, 01/12/2020 - 14:17

Very pretty. Thank you

Sandra Borain
Sandra Borain Sat, 01/04/2020 - 03:21

These are beautiful, thank you!

Nili Lis
Nili Lis Wed, 12/25/2019 - 22:42

Thank you!

Charles Hutchins
Charles Hutchins Sun, 12/08/2019 - 15:57

Thank you

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sat, 11/30/2019 - 04:40

So cute! Thanks

Betsy Bush
Betsy Bush Fri, 11/29/2019 - 06:15

Love these! Thank you!

RFaye Monholland
RFaye Monholland Sat, 11/16/2019 - 13:49

So pretty

Cindy Fine
Cindy Fine Fri, 11/15/2019 - 19:48

So pretty, thank you!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Fri, 11/15/2019 - 03:45

So beautiful, thank you.

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Thu, 11/14/2019 - 16:30

thank you!

Erin Chavez
Erin Chavez Thu, 11/14/2019 - 07:00

Thank You!!

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Wed, 11/13/2019 - 21:21

Thank you.

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Wed, 11/13/2019 - 05:28

SQUEAL!!!

Robin Inge
Robin Inge Sat, 11/09/2019 - 05:04

This is beautiful!

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Fri, 11/08/2019 - 12:52

These are beautiful. Thank you.

Robin Sampson
Robin Sampson Fri, 11/08/2019 - 12:46

I especially love your preview that helps us know what can do with them. YAY!

Robin Sampson
Robin Sampson Fri, 11/08/2019 - 12:46

I love these butterflies! Thank you so much.

Christina Donnelly
Christina Donnelly Fri, 11/08/2019 - 09:12

Thank you.

Nancy Olson
Nancy Olson Fri, 11/08/2019 - 07:31

So beautiful! Thank you Melo.

Cynthia Dennis
Cynthia Dennis Fri, 11/08/2019 - 07:30

Beautiful. Thank you.

Susie Williams
Susie Williams Fri, 11/08/2019 - 06:26

These butterflies are gorgeous, thank you Melo!

Pat Sierra
Pat Sierra Fri, 11/08/2019 - 05:50

Love these beautiful Butterflies, thank you!!!

Tina Shaw
Tina Shaw Thu, 11/07/2019 - 20:59

Very pretty, Melo!

katherine rose
katherine rose Thu, 11/07/2019 - 10:58

These are amazing! Thanks so much!

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Thu, 11/07/2019 - 05:56

These are so beautiful..thank you!!

Gina Jones
Gina Jones Thu, 11/07/2019 - 03:49

I love these beautiful butterflies! Thank you for sharing!

Susan Kendall
Susan Kendall Thu, 11/07/2019 - 03:32

How fun! Love this!