Cozy Day - Artsy Papers

Cozy Day - Artsy Papers

In This Kit

  1. Cozy Day- Artsy Papers- Butterfly 01
  2. Cozy Day- Artsy Papers- Butterfly 02
  3. Cozy Day- Artsy Papers- Blue
  4. Cozy Day- Artsy Papers- Chevron 01
  5. Cozy Day- Artsy Papers- Chevron 02

Example Layouts

  1. Happy Day
  2. Dernier dodo
  3. coffee 3
  4. Take a Nap!
  5. Cozy Day

Recent Comments

Lisa Hope Stacy
Lisa Hope Stacy Mon, 04/02/2018 - 10:47

ty

Apple Sugar
Apple Sugar Thu, 04/20/2017 - 18:23

מקסים!
תודה רבה!!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sun, 03/12/2017 - 09:25

gorgeous papers, thank you so much!!

Lucia Chastain
Lucia Chastain Thu, 02/02/2017 - 04:25

Thank you, I am looking forward to using these :)

Ann (monica) Espinoza
Ann (monica) Espinoza Sat, 11/19/2016 - 01:39

I can't say enough about soft pastels! Great job...very unique Thank you

Cheryl McMillan
Cheryl McMillan Sat, 10/29/2016 - 22:45

Thanks!

Karin Starr
Karin Starr Sat, 10/22/2016 - 20:56

Lovely Papers - thanks

Monica Marine
Monica Marine Thu, 10/20/2016 - 15:57

I love these soft colors. Thank u

Stef Clemons
Stef Clemons Thu, 10/20/2016 - 10:55

Beautiful! Looking forward to using these!

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Wed, 10/19/2016 - 19:44

gorgeous!! thank you!!

Rhonda Rother
Rhonda Rother Tue, 10/18/2016 - 20:06

Oh so pretty--thanks!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Tue, 10/18/2016 - 01:31

Awesome!! Thanks

Mary Santana
Mary Santana Mon, 10/17/2016 - 19:59

Thank you!!

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Mon, 10/17/2016 - 17:17

Beautiful! ty!

Fibul Fibul
Fibul Fibul Mon, 10/17/2016 - 12:44

thank you :)

denise turner
denise turner Mon, 10/17/2016 - 12:11

love the pale colors. thank you

Judith Rance
Judith Rance Mon, 10/17/2016 - 08:34

I love the colors and the softness of the designs!

Liza Guitte
Liza Guitte Mon, 10/17/2016 - 08:08

Thank you very much.

Pam Henderson
Pam Henderson Mon, 10/17/2016 - 00:50

Lovely soft pastels.