Crochet Flowers No.2 - Templates

Crochet Flowers No.2 - Templates

In This Kit

  1. Crochet Flowers No.2- Templates- Flower 8
  2. Crochet Flowers No.2- Templates- Flower 9
  3. Crochet Flowers No.2- Templates- Flower 10
  4. Crochet Flowers No.2- Templates- Flower 11
  5. Crochet Flowers No.2- Templates- Flower 12

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Michael E. Lezèbre
Michael E. Lezèbre Fri, 09/01/2017 - 23:52

thank you so much for answering!

Melo Vrijhof
Melo Vrijhof Thu, 08/31/2017 - 12:39

@Michael E. Lezèbre: yes, although I scanned these since they were pretty flat. But most of the times, I take photographs. The finished products end up on my daughters bags and journals ;-)

Michael E. Lezèbre
Michael E. Lezèbre Thu, 08/31/2017 - 12:37

They are beautiful no matter what. I love crochetting.

Michael E. Lezèbre
Michael E. Lezèbre Thu, 08/31/2017 - 12:36

do you crochet them in real life and then take pictures? I guess that's what you have to do, right?

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Sat, 11/12/2016 - 10:54

Thank you very much! Pretty flowers!

Mrs Mac
Mrs Mac Mon, 09/12/2016 - 16:38

thank you

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Thu, 05/19/2016 - 06:41

fantastic flowers, thank you!!

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Thu, 04/14/2016 - 08:21

Thank you so much! So pretty.

Joanne Williams-Steer
Joanne Williams-Steer Tue, 04/12/2016 - 00:41

These are great! Thank you :)

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Sat, 04/09/2016 - 15:09

these are awesome, thank you

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Tue, 04/05/2016 - 10:54

thank you so much!!

Rebecca Currey
Rebecca Currey Sun, 04/03/2016 - 10:35

Thank you very much!

Anita Lorenzen
Anita Lorenzen Fri, 04/01/2016 - 21:11

Thank you :)

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Fri, 04/01/2016 - 09:22

Thank you!

Liza Guitte
Liza Guitte Thu, 03/31/2016 - 10:32

Thank you very much.