For The Love - Wordart

For The Love - Wordart

In This Kit

  1. For The Love- Wordart- Sweet
  2. For The Love- Wordart- Mocha
  3. For The Love- Wordart- Love
  4. For The Love- Wordart- Lollipop
  5. For The Love- Wordart- Latte

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

denise turner
denise turner Mon, 05/22/2017 - 01:34

nice thank you

Raelene Cous
Raelene Cous Sun, 01/01/2017 - 13:28

Love this.

Fibul Fibul
Fibul Fibul Sun, 10/23/2016 - 02:09

Hummmm miam ! Thank you !

Rose Snelling
Rose Snelling Sat, 09/10/2016 - 18:27

I Love this...Thanks so much!

Natalia Abdala Gonzalez
Natalia Abdala Gonzalez Wed, 08/24/2016 - 21:20

They look great! Nice effect, and the colors ...lovely

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Wed, 07/06/2016 - 08:50

cool words, thank you!!

Mat Talmadge
Mat Talmadge Sat, 02/20/2016 - 14:39

Thanks a lot for your awesome share!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Fri, 02/12/2016 - 10:59

great word art!

Sandra Jensen
Sandra Jensen Thu, 02/11/2016 - 14:23

Thanks for these!

Joanne Williams-Steer
Joanne Williams-Steer Thu, 02/04/2016 - 00:52

These are wonderful words! Thank you :)

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Thu, 02/04/2016 - 00:14

love these, thanks so much!

Fay Geutjes
Fay Geutjes Wed, 02/03/2016 - 23:37

so fun!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Wed, 02/03/2016 - 23:06

Beautiful, thank you.

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Wed, 02/03/2016 - 19:29

Clever! Thanks!

Graciela Diaz
Graciela Diaz Wed, 02/03/2016 - 04:11

Thank you bunches *heart*

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Tue, 02/02/2016 - 19:29

Thanks Melo. I like this.

Dawn McFadden
Dawn McFadden Tue, 02/02/2016 - 15:50

Thank you!

Sue Kimmet
Sue Kimmet Tue, 02/02/2016 - 06:19

These are great, chocolate for me! Thanks.

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Tue, 02/02/2016 - 04:40

Thank you;)

Cheery Bear
Cheery Bear Mon, 02/01/2016 - 15:51

All sound yummy. The only one missing is tea...my favorite.

Tamara Fernandes
Tamara Fernandes Mon, 02/01/2016 - 14:30

Yumi!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 02/01/2016 - 10:07

So nice, Thank you!

Barbara Ann
Barbara Ann Mon, 02/01/2016 - 07:53

Nice! Love these!

destiney yates
destiney yates Mon, 02/01/2016 - 05:38

thx!

crystal barnard
crystal barnard Mon, 02/01/2016 - 04:56

Tried going to your site to download ,had to come download on here can't understand using the 8 DC to do it .... THANK YOU bunches :)

Gina Paulus
Gina Paulus Mon, 02/01/2016 - 04:36

thank you :)