Fresh - Spill Frames

Fresh - Spill Frames

In This Kit

  1. Fresh- Spill Frames- Square
  2. Fresh- Spill Frames- Rectangle
  3. Fresh- Spill Frames- Polaroid
  4. Fresh- Spill Frames- Circle

Example Layouts

  1. Good Day
  2. The Magic of Beginnings
  3. travel 82
  4. Perfect Day
  5. April 2018 Faves

Recent Comments

Barbara Hall
Barbara Hall Thu, 06/20/2019 - 21:05

thank you!

Cheryl McMillan
Cheryl McMillan Mon, 11/26/2018 - 10:12

Thanks!

Margaret Kiprenko
Margaret Kiprenko Mon, 09/10/2018 - 06:37

So versatile! Thank you.

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Fri, 07/27/2018 - 22:23

Thank you.

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Wed, 05/02/2018 - 02:55

Thank You!

Lois Duckworth
Lois Duckworth Fri, 04/13/2018 - 05:42

thank you

Susan Green
Susan Green Sat, 03/24/2018 - 13:55

These look great! Thank you!

Doris Gould
Doris Gould Fri, 03/23/2018 - 06:47

thanks so much, these are GREAT !

Jeannie Kowalik
Jeannie Kowalik Thu, 03/22/2018 - 12:11

Thank you very much!

Melo Vrijhof
Melo Vrijhof Sun, 03/18/2018 - 06:13

"With layers"...

Melo Vrijhof
Melo Vrijhof Sun, 03/18/2018 - 06:12

@Karen: sorry Karen, but this technique only works wirh kayers, so I can't offer it as a PNG - it just wouldn't work.

Karin Starr
Karin Starr Sat, 03/17/2018 - 22:36

Thank you!! :)

Rachel Martin
Rachel Martin Sat, 03/17/2018 - 17:49

LOVE these!

Karen Sullivan
Karen Sullivan Fri, 03/16/2018 - 10:17

I was disappointed to discover that these frames downloaded in the PSD format only. :-(

Lisa Hope Stacy
Lisa Hope Stacy Thu, 03/15/2018 - 01:31

ty

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Wed, 03/14/2018 - 17:47

Thank you.