Frozen Papers Kit

Frozen Papers Kit

In This Kit

  1. Frozen Paper Artsy
  2. Frozen Paper Chevron
  3. Frozen Paper Chevron Small
  4. Frozen Paper Crackled- White
  5. Frozen Paper Cutout Big

Example Layouts

  1. New House
  2. Childhood Fun
  3. Problem?
  4. It's Cold Outside!
  5. Winter Storm 2014 (1)

Recent Comments

destiney yates
destiney yates Mon, 03/20/2017 - 07:18

thx!

Nathalie Granjon
Nathalie Granjon Fri, 10/21/2016 - 00:43

Thank you !

Monica Marine
Monica Marine Tue, 09/27/2016 - 02:45

Very pretty....I thought it pertained to the movie! Glad it didn't! Lol

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Tue, 06/14/2016 - 14:08

Thank you!

Sònia Molina
Sònia Molina Wed, 11/12/2014 - 03:02

Thanks!!

Lilian Jansen
Lilian Jansen Fri, 06/13/2014 - 23:20

Thanks for this lovely set!

Ania Archer
Ania Archer Sat, 02/08/2014 - 15:23

I love this color palette!

Chantal 56 Escleyne
Chantal 56 Escleyne Wed, 02/05/2014 - 23:55

Merci beaucoup!

Vickie List
Vickie List Mon, 02/03/2014 - 18:33

Lovely!

Rachel Gordon
Rachel Gordon Thu, 01/30/2014 - 10:51

Lovely - thanks!

Annu Salman
Annu Salman Thu, 01/30/2014 - 02:16

beautiful papaers :)