Good Life April - Minikit

Good Life April - Minikit

In This Kit

  1. Good Life April- Minikit- Word Art- Trust Your Journey
  2. Good Life April- Minikit- Word Art- Today is a Good Day
  3. Good Life April- Minikit- Word Art- Make Memories
  4. Good Life April- Minikit- Word Art- Enjoy Each Moment
  5. Good Life April- Minikit- Tickets

Example Layouts

  1. Smile- February 2020
  2. Enjoy Each Moment
  3. travel 235
  4. Family Affair
  5. Big Ben

Recent Comments

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Wed, 05/27/2020 - 20:26

Thank you so much!!

Jessica Dunn✒️
Jessica Dunn✒️ Tue, 04/28/2020 - 22:41

Thank you Melo!

Jessica Schneider
Jessica Schneider Sat, 04/18/2020 - 15:30

G O R G E O U S ! ! !

Cheryl Nyberg
Cheryl Nyberg Sat, 04/11/2020 - 14:07

Thank you.

Natalia Abdala Gonzalez
Natalia Abdala Gonzalez Tue, 04/07/2020 - 18:06

C O O L ! T H A N K S

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 04/06/2020 - 22:10

Lovely, thank you.

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Mon, 04/06/2020 - 16:47

Thank you!!

Karin Starr
Karin Starr Sun, 04/05/2020 - 19:41

Love this - thanks :)

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Fri, 04/03/2020 - 17:20

Cool! ty!

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Thu, 04/02/2020 - 14:48

love this thank you for sharing

Robin Inge
Robin Inge Thu, 04/02/2020 - 10:50

Love the kit!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Wed, 04/01/2020 - 14:06

thank you

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Wed, 04/01/2020 - 11:02

Thank you.

katherine rose
katherine rose Wed, 04/01/2020 - 06:20

Thank you!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Wed, 04/01/2020 - 06:14

Beautiful, thank you!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Wed, 04/01/2020 - 01:36

Thank you!