Jane - Collab Bundle

Jane - Collab Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Jane Bird Silhouettes Kit
  2. Jane Handwritten Metal Wordart Kit
  3. Jane- Papers
  4. Jane Wordart And More Kit
  5. Jane- Elements
  6. Jane- Collage Papers
  7. Jane- Frames
  8. Jane- Solid Papers
  9. Jane- Stamps

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Jane- Metal Birdcage
  2. Jane- Green Lace Paper
  3. Jane- A Free Human Being Stamp
  4. Jane- Birdcage Painted Paper
  5. Jane- Border 1

Example Layouts

  1. April 2015 Week 1a
  2. April 2015 Week 1b
  3. For Jane
  4. Hey Look, That's Me!
  5. Sepia Sparkleheart II

Recent Comments

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Sat, 02/11/2017 - 09:13

Thank you!

Lisa Sattler
Lisa Sattler Wed, 11/16/2016 - 09:48

Pretty kit

Beth Coutts
Beth Coutts Tue, 11/15/2016 - 16:13

Beautiful kit! Thank you!

Amy West
Amy West Sat, 11/12/2016 - 15:13

Beautiful Kit. Great job to both of you. I thank you both as well. ;)

Urs Smith
Urs Smith Fri, 11/11/2016 - 11:47

This is a gorgeous feminine kit, thank you so very much!!

physioscrapper - Nancy
physioscrapper - Nancy Thu, 11/10/2016 - 23:10

Absolutely gorgeous!

Karin Starr
Karin Starr Fri, 10/14/2016 - 21:05

Especially loving this bundle :)

Mary Santana
Mary Santana Thu, 10/13/2016 - 01:16

Thank you!

Lois Duckworth
Lois Duckworth Sat, 04/30/2016 - 10:42

thank you

Jessica Milam
Jessica Milam Tue, 04/19/2016 - 05:57

thank you ♥

Sonja Nelson
Sonja Nelson Fri, 04/15/2016 - 13:32

My favorite bundle on Pixelscrapper!

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Mon, 04/11/2016 - 20:25

Thanks

Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Sun, 03/20/2016 - 08:17

Beautiful bundle! I have this sudden urge to re-read Jane Eyre! You both did a wonderful job capturing the essence of the story! Thank you so much!!!

Shaunna Wesselius
Shaunna Wesselius Sun, 01/17/2016 - 18:34

So Beautiful! Thank you!

Tammy Shockley
Tammy Shockley Sat, 12/19/2015 - 06:23

THANK YOU

Jennifer Free
Jennifer Free Sat, 12/12/2015 - 13:17

Thank you for the beautiful kit!

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Tue, 10/13/2015 - 16:25

This is great, thank you.

Carrie Barron
Carrie Barron Thu, 08/13/2015 - 11:52

Thanks for a wonderful bundle! It's really packed full of fabulousness!

Lyn Knox
Lyn Knox Sun, 07/05/2015 - 18:42

What a wonderful kit! I'm a bookaholic, so this is just perfect and brings to mind so many ideas. Thank you!

Michelle Dally
Michelle Dally Wed, 07/01/2015 - 03:41

Absolutely sublime vintage kit. Love the colours!

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Fri, 06/26/2015 - 17:30

Thanks for the beautiful vintage kit.

Tammy Morgan
Tammy Morgan Fri, 06/19/2015 - 06:50

This is just lovely!! Thank you!

Anne Bullen
Anne Bullen Fri, 06/19/2015 - 05:45

Thank you

Margaret Kiprenko
Margaret Kiprenko Wed, 05/27/2015 - 20:12

Thank you! This is a beautiful bundle!

Tonje Gram
Tonje Gram Mon, 05/18/2015 - 21:31

Fantastic bundle.. Perfection!
Shabby with tear and wear..
Still romantic and vintage with laces and pearls..
Thank you so much for this!!

Kimberly Dickerson
Kimberly Dickerson Mon, 05/11/2015 - 22:18

Thank you SO much. Jane Eyre is one of my favorite classics!

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Mon, 05/11/2015 - 17:58

Wow! this is gorgeous and you have included so many extras. Thank you :)

Faith Anderson
Faith Anderson Mon, 05/11/2015 - 04:28

A beautiful kit, thank you

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 05/08/2015 - 14:05

What a beautiful collab! Thanks1

Penny Bell
Penny Bell Fri, 05/08/2015 - 04:25

How beautiful! Thank you.

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Thu, 05/07/2015 - 11:57

Wonderful thank you!!

Amy Scholte
Amy Scholte Thu, 05/07/2015 - 03:35

I love Jane Eyre!

Nicole Brooks
Nicole Brooks Wed, 05/06/2015 - 15:41

Love this, so beautiful!

Julie Cowan
Julie Cowan Wed, 05/06/2015 - 07:27

Wow. Just. Wow.

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Wed, 05/06/2015 - 07:22

Great! Thank you!

Paula Ayers
Paula Ayers Tue, 05/05/2015 - 18:58

What a lovely bundle, thanks for offering this!!

denise turner
denise turner Tue, 05/05/2015 - 12:37

love sos not lone it getting dark

denise turner
denise turner Tue, 05/05/2015 - 12:36

Beautiful, Thank you I lone these

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Tue, 05/05/2015 - 10:22

SO beautiful! Thank you!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 05/04/2015 - 20:16

What a beautiful bundle, thank you.

Catherine Olson
Catherine Olson Mon, 05/04/2015 - 14:37

you ladies have outdone yourselves!

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Mon, 05/04/2015 - 14:35

so beautiful ty

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Sun, 05/03/2015 - 22:59

Thank you ladies :-)

Doris Tillery
Doris Tillery Sun, 05/03/2015 - 15:36

I can't wait to get going on this one! Thank you.

Debbie Cramer
Debbie Cramer Sat, 05/02/2015 - 14:42

Lovely! Thank you!

Violet Irisovna
Violet Irisovna Sat, 05/02/2015 - 13:57

This is one of the most stunning kits ever, plus the theme is fantastic. Beautiful work, you two!!!

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Sat, 05/02/2015 - 12:10

just beautiful!! thank you so much!

Ducky Rubin
Ducky Rubin Sat, 05/02/2015 - 10:40

Gorgeous!!! Thanks so much :)

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Sat, 05/02/2015 - 10:14

Beautiful Bundle, Thank you!

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Sat, 05/02/2015 - 08:55

Love this kit and always appreciate the high quality of both your work.

Pages