Jane - Stamps

Jane - Stamps

In This Kit

  1. Jane- A Free Human Being Stamp
  2. Jane- Good In Some Way Stamp
  3. Jane- I Am No Bird
  4. Jane- Poor Obscure Plain Jane
  5. Jane- Vivid Restless Captive

Example Layouts

  1. April 2015 Week 1a
  2. April 2015 Week 1b
  3. For Jane
  4. Hey Look, That's Me!
  5. Sepia Sparkleheart II

Recent Comments

Teri Sparkles
Teri Sparkles Sat, 11/25/2017 - 21:33

This is my favourite part of the whole bundle. Absolutely adorable!

Evelyn Stevenson
Evelyn Stevenson Mon, 04/10/2017 - 03:52

Beautiful!!

Mary Santana
Mary Santana Wed, 10/12/2016 - 23:54

Thank you!

Maude Landan
Maude Landan Thu, 08/18/2016 - 16:15

Really beautiful typography. Lovely kit.

Patricia Rossi
Patricia Rossi Sun, 05/22/2016 - 07:42

Just loved it, thank you!

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Thu, 04/07/2016 - 22:39

Thanks

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Mon, 01/25/2016 - 23:22

ty!

Therese Schmidt
Therese Schmidt Sat, 06/06/2015 - 18:16

These are incredibly clever! Love!

Silvia Mikat
Silvia Mikat Thu, 06/04/2015 - 13:39

I like it so much. Thanks.

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Tue, 06/02/2015 - 16:19

Lovely - many thanks!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Tue, 05/05/2015 - 10:02

Love it!! Ty

Linda Schaaf
Linda Schaaf Mon, 05/04/2015 - 11:29

Lovely stamps, thank you!

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Sat, 05/02/2015 - 09:49

Amazing, I love these!