Mixed Media 2 - Elements

Mixed Media 2 - Elements

In This Kit

  1. Mixed Media 2- Elements- Word Art- Travel
  2. Mixed Media 2- Elements- Word Art- Wonder
  3. Mixed Media 2- Elements- Word Art- One Way
  4. Mixed Media 2- Elements- Word Art- Going Places
  5. Mixed Media 2- Elements- Word Art- Going

Example Layouts

  1. Mixed Media 2
  2. Mixed Media with the McNeely's
  3. This Way
  4. Parque das Aves
  5. Nicks Travelling Cat

Recent Comments

Karen Lyell
Karen Lyell Sat, 05/30/2020 - 04:33

Wonderful, thankyou.

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sun, 04/19/2020 - 12:12

thank you for these mixed media elements!

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Sun, 04/05/2020 - 16:39

Thank you.

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Sun, 03/01/2020 - 21:05

Thank you.

tracy nocon
tracy nocon Sun, 03/01/2020 - 05:56

thanks. :)

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Sat, 02/29/2020 - 16:14

Thank You!

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Sat, 02/22/2020 - 15:22

Love this thank you for sharing

Sandra Borain
Sandra Borain Fri, 02/21/2020 - 14:23

Great kit, thank you!

Karen Blonigen
Karen Blonigen Fri, 02/14/2020 - 18:27

Very cool, thanks!

Leanne Crockford
Leanne Crockford Mon, 02/10/2020 - 20:40

What a great kit Thankyou

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Fri, 02/07/2020 - 11:01

Thank you!