Mixed Media 2 - Papers

Mixed Media 2 - Papers

In This Kit

  1. Mixed Media 2- Papers- White
  2. Mixed Media 2- Papers- Texture Pink
  3. Mixed Media 2- Papers- Soft Pink
  4. Mixed Media 2- Papers- Soft Blue
  5. Mixed Media 2- Papers- Paint Strokes Green

Example Layouts

  1. Mixed Media 2
  2. Mixed Media with the McNeely's
  3. This Way
  4. Parque das Aves
  5. Nicks Travelling Cat

Recent Comments

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sun, 04/19/2020 - 12:13

thank you for these fantastic papers!

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Sun, 04/05/2020 - 16:33

Thank you.

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Sun, 03/01/2020 - 21:06

Thank you.

tracy nocon
tracy nocon Sun, 03/01/2020 - 06:06

thanks. :)

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Sat, 02/29/2020 - 16:14

Thank You!

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Fri, 02/28/2020 - 16:42

Thank you!

Sandra Borain
Sandra Borain Fri, 02/21/2020 - 14:27

Beautiful papers, thank you!

Shelley Gades
Shelley Gades Tue, 02/18/2020 - 20:00

Thanks!!

Karen Blonigen
Karen Blonigen Fri, 02/14/2020 - 18:28

Love these, thank you!

Jennifer Lopez
Jennifer Lopez Thu, 02/13/2020 - 06:28

So pretty, thank you

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Wed, 02/12/2020 - 07:01

Beautiful. Thank you.

Leanne Crockford
Leanne Crockford Mon, 02/10/2020 - 20:37

What beautiful paper thankyou

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Fri, 02/07/2020 - 11:03

Thank you!