Mixed Media 3 - Bundle

Mixed Media 3 - Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Mixed Media 3- Alpha
  2. Mixed Media 3- Elements
  3. Mixed Media 3- Faces
  4. Mixed Media 3- Papers
  5. Mixed Media 3- Photo Masks
  6. Mixed Media 3- Spill Frames
  7. Mixed Media 3- Stamps

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Mixed Media 3- Alphas- Alpha 3- Uppercase and Numbers
  2. Mixed Media 3- Alphas- Alpha 3- Lowercase
  3. Mixed Media 3- Alphas- Alpha 2- Uppercase and Numbers
  4. Mixed Media 3- Alphas- Alpha 2- Lowercase
  5. Mixed Media 3- Alphas- Alpha 1- Uppercase and Numbers

Example Layouts

  1. My Soul Loves
  2. Evening Tobogganing
  3. Tea for Me!
  4. Happy New Year and Godt Nytt Ar
  5. Mixed Media Melo

Recent Comments

Debbie Phelps
Debbie Phelps Mon, 02/15/2021 - 16:38

fabulous!

Cindy Piper
Cindy Piper Tue, 12/15/2020 - 16:19

wow!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Sun, 12/06/2020 - 19:57

Wow, thanks!

Leslie Holland
Leslie Holland Mon, 09/14/2020 - 20:10

Very nice! Thank you.

Mel Lawrence
Mel Lawrence Sat, 04/25/2020 - 11:02

I am delighted with his bundle. It is amazing. Yhank you so much!

Bev Casto
Bev Casto Sat, 04/18/2020 - 12:02

Melo Thank you so much for the share

Laurie Lynn
Laurie Lynn Fri, 04/17/2020 - 12:02

Melo, I love your portrait masks! Thank you!

Belinda Mason
Belinda Mason Sun, 03/29/2020 - 20:21

Awesome!!! I love your work and use it in both my digital art and mixed media creations on canvas. Thank you!

Gwendlyn White
Gwendlyn White Fri, 03/27/2020 - 19:25

Thank you.

Cindy Fine
Cindy Fine Wed, 03/25/2020 - 09:44

Love your mixed media kits! Thank you!

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Sun, 03/22/2020 - 15:41

Wonderful bundle...thank you so much!

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Sun, 03/22/2020 - 13:55

Thank you so much!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Sun, 03/22/2020 - 00:06

Thank You so much!!

Susie Williams
Susie Williams Sat, 03/21/2020 - 20:34

Awesome bundle Melo, thank you!

Mary Merrifield
Mary Merrifield Fri, 03/20/2020 - 09:01

I love this type of art. Thank you

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Thu, 03/19/2020 - 23:23

Love this!! Thank you.

Lou Smith
Lou Smith Thu, 03/19/2020 - 18:34

Oh my!!!! This is absolutely amazing!

Christina Donnelly
Christina Donnelly Thu, 03/19/2020 - 13:44

Thank you.

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Thu, 03/19/2020 - 09:45

Love this, thank you!

Lisel Rice
Lisel Rice Thu, 03/19/2020 - 09:18

Wow, Melo, this kit is beautiful, and there is so much of it! Thank you SO MUCH for your work and generosity!

Daniela Moraes
Daniela Moraes Thu, 03/19/2020 - 08:30

Your Mixed Media kits are gorgeous! Thank you so much!