Oh Baby Baby Collab

Oh Baby Baby Collab

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Oh Baby Baby Journal Cards
  2. Oh Baby Baby Milestones Journal Cards
  3. Oh Baby Baby Papers
  4. Oh Baby Baby Elements
  5. Oh Baby Baby Felt Elements Kit
  6. Oh Baby Baby Papers Kit
  7. Oh Baby Baby Buttons Kit
  8. Oh Baby Baby Alpha Kit
  9. Oh Baby, Baby- Elements Kit
  10. Oh Baby, Baby- Doodled Clothing and Toys Kit
  11. Oh Baby, Baby- Vintage Journal Cards
  12. Oh Baby, Baby- Paint and Glitter Splat Kit
  13. Oh Baby, Baby- Bedroom Papers and Elements Kit
  14. Oh Baby, Baby- Solid Paper Kit
  15. Oh Baby, Baby- Patterned Paper Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Oh Baby Baby- Blue Bib
  2. Oh Baby Baby- Pink Bib
  3. Oh Baby Baby- Orange Bib
  4. Oh Baby Baby- Bottle
  5. Oh Baby Baby- Diaper

Example Layouts

  1. Sweet Moments
  2. Daddy's Girl
  3. Mila
  4. Keltic Meets Great grandma and grandpa Cobbley
  5. First Cluster Ever

Recent Comments

Dia Monty
Dia Monty Wed, 05/11/2016 - 17:06

Thank you!

Michelle Hilton
Michelle Hilton Sat, 05/07/2016 - 16:21

thankyou

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Tue, 04/19/2016 - 22:59

thanks

Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Mon, 03/28/2016 - 07:20

Thank you so much!!!

destiney yates
destiney yates Thu, 02/11/2016 - 05:26

thx!

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Thu, 11/12/2015 - 12:42

Ladies... one of my FAV Bundles ever.... Heartfelt thanks.

Tammy Shockley
Tammy Shockley Fri, 10/16/2015 - 08:23

THANK YOU SO MUCH. I LOVE THIS.

Lyn Knox
Lyn Knox Tue, 08/04/2015 - 21:53

What an adorable kit! You ladies did a fantastic job. Thank you for sharing!

Shelly Woodruff-Combs
Shelly Woodruff-Combs Wed, 07/29/2015 - 09:25

Thank you

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Thu, 06/11/2015 - 19:24

I keep trying to come up with other words for awesome--fabulous, wonderful, fantastic, and marvelous--yes its an awesome kit! Thank you so much!

Chris Pessoa
Chris Pessoa Fri, 04/10/2015 - 08:32

This bundle is amazing! Imagine what we can do with all of this?!

Val Fletcher
Val Fletcher Mon, 03/23/2015 - 14:02

Fabulous bundle! Such a huge variety of fun papers, alphas, and elements. Thank you all so much!

AnneMary Westera
AnneMary Westera Sat, 12/27/2014 - 11:13

Cute cute cuteeeeeeeeeee!! Thanks :-)

Anastasia Pinchuk
Anastasia Pinchuk Thu, 09/25/2014 - 01:20

Thank you very much for this beautiful collab! I don't know whom I'm expecting - a boy or a girl, so I'm picking up clothes an other things in green, and yellow, and cream for now. And I'm so glad that this bundle is so versatile that I can find the papers and elements in colors I need for scrapbooking my future baby's first photos. Thanks again!

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Fri, 08/15/2014 - 03:19

wow, what a collection...thanx for sharing

Ana carmen Modrego Lacal
Ana carmen Modrego Lacal Tue, 07/08/2014 - 04:16

thank you all so much!

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Thu, 07/03/2014 - 14:53

What an amazing bundle!!! Thank you very much :)

Echo Poe
Echo Poe Tue, 07/01/2014 - 23:17

Most excellent work. TY!

denise turner
denise turner Mon, 06/30/2014 - 13:53

Fantastic Thank you!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Thu, 06/19/2014 - 16:48

We are so blessed to have such talent available to us. Thank you all.

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Thu, 06/19/2014 - 05:35

Wow! What an awesome bundle! Thank you!

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Thu, 06/19/2014 - 02:41

Simply AWESOME! Thank you all SO much!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Thu, 06/19/2014 - 00:23

What a gorgeous, huge bundle! I thank you and my twin grandbabies thank you!

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Mon, 06/16/2014 - 14:15

All of you talented ladies did an Amazing job making
these kits! Thank you all so very much! :-)

Betsy Bush
Betsy Bush Mon, 06/16/2014 - 12:44

Wow! Love these amazing designs. Thank you all!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Sun, 06/15/2014 - 14:46

Adorable kits, thank you all so much!