Paint Kit 3 - Bubblewrap

Paint Kit 3 - Bubblewrap

In This Kit

  1. Paint Kit 3- Bubblewrap- Bubblewrap 2
  2. Paint Kit 3- Bubblewrap- Bubblewrap 1
  3. Paint Kit 3- Bubblewrap- Brush Circle 16
  4. Paint Kit 3- Bubblewrap- Brush Circle 15
  5. Paint Kit 3- Bubblewrap- Brush Circle 14

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Karen Blonigen
Karen Blonigen Tue, 04/14/2020 - 14:33

Thanks!

Kim Cagney
Kim Cagney Mon, 04/24/2017 - 17:47

Thank you.

Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Wed, 03/30/2016 - 04:00

Thank you so much!!!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Fri, 03/04/2016 - 15:54

thank you!!

Eija Makkonen
Eija Makkonen Thu, 03/03/2016 - 10:35

Great, thank you so much!

Joanne Williams-Steer
Joanne Williams-Steer Sun, 02/28/2016 - 03:16

Awesome - love the bubblewrap effect! Thank you :)

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Mon, 02/15/2016 - 05:19

nice idea, thanks

Sandra Jensen
Sandra Jensen Thu, 02/11/2016 - 14:20

These are really wonderful! Thanks so much!!

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Mon, 02/08/2016 - 07:58

I collect these. Thank you so much. They come in so handy.

Diana Smet
Diana Smet Mon, 02/08/2016 - 07:25

thank you!!

Tammy Shockley
Tammy Shockley Sun, 02/07/2016 - 13:44

Thank you

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Sat, 02/06/2016 - 17:48

How interesting, thank you.

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Sat, 02/06/2016 - 14:19

Awesome! Who would have thought you could make bubblewrap in scrapbooking! Thanks. This is great.

Pat Sierra
Pat Sierra Sat, 02/06/2016 - 07:00

These are great and will be wonderful for art journaling thank you

destiney yates
destiney yates Fri, 02/05/2016 - 07:10

thx!

Anita Lorenzen
Anita Lorenzen Fri, 02/05/2016 - 05:18

Thank you very much :)

Melanie Britt
Melanie Britt Thu, 02/04/2016 - 12:36

Love these!

Liza Guitte
Liza Guitte Thu, 02/04/2016 - 11:12

Thank you very much.