Painted Paper Templates #1 - Multicolor

Painted Paper Templates #1 - Multicolor

In This Kit

  1. Painted Paper Templates- Multicolor 1
  2. Painted Paper Templates- Multicolor 2
  3. Painted Paper Templates- Multicolor 3
  4. Painted Paper Templates- Multicolor 4
  5. Painted Paper Templates- Multicolor 5

Example Layouts

  1. Bedroom Remodel1

Recent Comments

Joanne Graham
Joanne Graham Tue, 05/23/2017 - 20:00

Thank you

Kim Cagney
Kim Cagney Wed, 05/03/2017 - 20:53

Thank you.

Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Wed, 03/30/2016 - 04:20

These are awesome! Thank you so much!!!

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Thu, 01/07/2016 - 23:59

Thank you!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Mon, 12/14/2015 - 06:28

Thank you;)

Ania Archer
Ania Archer Sun, 12/13/2015 - 12:59

These are great!

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Wed, 09/09/2015 - 12:17

Thank you Melo.

Carrie Barron
Carrie Barron Thu, 07/09/2015 - 10:49

Very cool! Thanks!

Joanne Williams-Steer
Joanne Williams-Steer Wed, 07/08/2015 - 02:04

Fabulous! Thank you :)

Doris Tillery
Doris Tillery Tue, 06/02/2015 - 17:00

thank you

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Wed, 05/06/2015 - 15:18

Thank you.

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sun, 04/26/2015 - 18:40

fantastic, thank you!!

Andrea Finazzo
Andrea Finazzo Wed, 04/22/2015 - 23:34

Thank you!

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Fri, 04/17/2015 - 06:07

Finally got this downloaded! I tried about 4-5 times before it worked, but at least I have it now! Melo, thank you so much for this gorgeous kit - I can't wait to have a play with it! :)

Casey Seamons
Casey Seamons Thu, 04/16/2015 - 00:01

looks so cool

Julie Cowan
Julie Cowan Wed, 04/15/2015 - 12:51

I love painted papers. You make my *heart* happy. Thank you Melo!

Janice Myers
Janice Myers Tue, 04/14/2015 - 10:47

thanks

Faith Anderson
Faith Anderson Tue, 04/14/2015 - 04:20

LURVE the splashes and drips thank you

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Tue, 04/14/2015 - 02:19

Many thanks for this!

Kelly Harris
Kelly Harris Mon, 04/13/2015 - 02:28

incredible! thanks so much!

Josie Wagner
Josie Wagner Sun, 04/12/2015 - 09:43

Wow! Great! Thank you :)

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Sun, 04/12/2015 - 06:00

Thank you.

Debbie Cramer
Debbie Cramer Sun, 04/12/2015 - 05:48

Very Nice! Thank you!

Lilian Jansen
Lilian Jansen Sun, 04/12/2015 - 00:37

These are great! Does #1 mean that there's a #2 coming up any day soon? (Hint, hint....)
Thanks for sharing your products!

Shari Nelson
Shari Nelson Sat, 04/11/2015 - 10:50

Love these, thank you!

denise turner
denise turner Sat, 04/11/2015 - 03:02

lovely thank you

Mary Faerber
Mary Faerber Fri, 04/10/2015 - 19:43

These look wonderful! I can hardly wait to try them out and see what looks I can come up with! Beautiful!!

Catherine Olson
Catherine Olson Fri, 04/10/2015 - 13:17

oh these are AWESOME! Thank you!!

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Fri, 04/10/2015 - 10:58

beautiful thanks

Anita Lorenzen
Anita Lorenzen Fri, 04/10/2015 - 04:40

Awesome!! Love them! Thank you :)

Lilian Jansen
Lilian Jansen Thu, 04/09/2015 - 22:24

This is great! Even better that you included the recolouring advice!

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Thu, 04/09/2015 - 16:25

LOVE these!! thank you :D

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Thu, 04/09/2015 - 13:50

Cool!

Melanie Nutile
Melanie Nutile Thu, 04/09/2015 - 13:43

Amazing!!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Thu, 04/09/2015 - 12:14

Thank you!