Raindrops & Rainbows - Minikit

Raindrops & Rainbows - Minikit

In This Kit

  1. Raindrops & Rainbows- Minikit- Brad
  2. Raindrops & Rainbows- Minikit- Crochet Flower
  3. Raindrops & Rainbows- Minikit- Frame
  4. Raindrops & Rainbows- Minikit- Painted Pink Paper
  5. Raindrops & Rainbows- Minikit- Painted Yellow Paper

Example Layouts

  1. PL 16 17

Recent Comments

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Thu, 05/18/2017 - 12:36

cute, thanks

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Thu, 04/27/2017 - 01:07

Thank you :)

sherry pennington
sherry pennington Tue, 04/18/2017 - 18:27

So cute and colorful !! Thank you :)

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 04/17/2017 - 14:49

Thank you!

Ann (monica) Espinoza
Ann (monica) Espinoza Wed, 04/12/2017 - 20:43

I love the alpha! Very cute and unique! Thanks

Libby Wiers
Libby Wiers Tue, 04/11/2017 - 13:38

Nice! I especially like the alpha (I'm addicted...)

Mat Talmadge
Mat Talmadge Sun, 04/09/2017 - 07:50

fun kit and gr8 colors, thanks!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Thu, 04/06/2017 - 22:14

I love the word art! Thanks!

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Thu, 04/06/2017 - 05:47

A great kit, thank you.

Meredith Small
Meredith Small Tue, 04/04/2017 - 09:06

Thank you so much, Melo - I especially love your word art and papers! ~M x

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Tue, 04/04/2017 - 07:12

Love this Melo! The word art is so pretty

Penny Bell
Penny Bell Tue, 04/04/2017 - 01:18

Thank you.

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Tue, 04/04/2017 - 01:01

A great kit, thank you.

Sonja Nelson
Sonja Nelson Sun, 04/02/2017 - 17:43

Nice! Thanks

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Sun, 04/02/2017 - 03:09

Fun! ty!

Robin Inge
Robin Inge Sat, 04/01/2017 - 09:27

Oh, now I love this! Colors are stunning and so much fun.

denise turner
denise turner Sat, 04/01/2017 - 01:51

love the colors thank you