Rainy Days Solid Papers Kit

Rainy Days Solid Papers Kit

In This Kit

  1. Rainy Days Solid Paper- Purple
  2. Rainy Days Solid Paper- Peach
  3. Rainy Days Solid Paper- Olive
  4. Rainy Days Solid Paper- Solid Neutral
  5. Rainy Days Solid Paper- Navy

Example Layouts

  1. Here Comes the Rain
  2. A snap of the Past
  3. Red Sky at Night
  4. Last Day
  5. Evening Stroll

Recent Comments

Sherry Clyburn
Sherry Clyburn Thu, 03/10/2016 - 18:17

Great collection.

Sherry Clyburn
Sherry Clyburn Thu, 03/10/2016 - 18:08

Great collection.

Kri Jensen
Kri Jensen Mon, 11/16/2015 - 15:16

Nice collection! Thank you!

May Bohlmann
May Bohlmann Sun, 08/16/2015 - 14:42

amazing, can't wait for fall with these!

Kelly Harris
Kelly Harris Sun, 03/22/2015 - 08:56

love thanks!

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Sun, 10/19/2014 - 17:51

These are beautiful papers thank you

Yasmin Dominguez
Yasmin Dominguez Tue, 08/26/2014 - 07:25

Just amazing. Thanks!!!

Natasha Robinson
Natasha Robinson Mon, 08/18/2014 - 19:42

love it

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Sun, 06/15/2014 - 02:19

love the colors!

Stacey Blatt
Stacey Blatt Thu, 02/20/2014 - 18:42

Love the papers!!!

Echo Poe
Echo Poe Thu, 01/30/2014 - 21:52

These are lovely Papers. TY!