Renewal - Journal Cards Kit

Renewal - Journal Cards Kit

In This Kit

  1. Renewal- Journal Cards Kit- Worth It- 6x4
  2. Renewal- Journal Cards Kit- Selfie- 3x4
  3. Renewal- Journal Cards Kit- Peony- 6x4
  4. Renewal- Journal Cards Kit- Luv Me- 3x4
  5. Renewal- Journal Cards Kit- Love Yourself- 6x4

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Beth Coutts
Beth Coutts Tue, 11/15/2016 - 16:16

Beautiful kit! Thank you!

lindalou Garrison
lindalou Garrison Sun, 01/24/2016 - 05:34

Love this! Thank you!

Carolyn Mor
Carolyn Mor Sun, 11/15/2015 - 20:50

Thank you - so pretty!

Emily Lakshman
Emily Lakshman Wed, 10/21/2015 - 20:33

Beautiful!

Shelly Woodruff-Combs
Shelly Woodruff-Combs Wed, 07/29/2015 - 11:08

Pretty thank you

Michelle Dally
Michelle Dally Sat, 07/11/2015 - 03:49

So pretty. Love the pretty flowers and sentiments on these journal cards. Thanks for sharing.

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Sun, 05/31/2015 - 22:17

Thank you

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Sat, 05/16/2015 - 09:11

Beautiful type!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 05/08/2015 - 14:52

Gorgeous! Thanks!

Penny Bell
Penny Bell Fri, 05/08/2015 - 03:02

Lovely cards Melo.

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Thu, 05/07/2015 - 11:38

Wonderful thank you!!

Nicole Brooks
Nicole Brooks Thu, 05/07/2015 - 09:12

Love these!

MaryFaye Presley
MaryFaye Presley Wed, 05/06/2015 - 00:15

Oh so beautiful!! The flowers are gorgeous!!! Thank you so much for sharing!!

Carole Nordyke
Carole Nordyke Tue, 05/05/2015 - 14:44

Oh my, Melo, your journal cards are beautiful. Thank you so very much. XO

Val Fletcher
Val Fletcher Tue, 05/05/2015 - 10:50

So pretty! Thank you!

Linda Schaaf
Linda Schaaf Mon, 05/04/2015 - 11:40

Wonderful journal cards, thank you!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sun, 05/03/2015 - 14:25

fantastic, thank you!!

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Sat, 05/02/2015 - 09:55

Very pretty! Thank you~

Paula Ayers
Paula Ayers Sat, 05/02/2015 - 07:57

So cheery. Love them!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sat, 05/02/2015 - 00:19

Awesome! Thanks

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Fri, 05/01/2015 - 14:46

Very Pretty, Thank you!

Meredith Small
Meredith Small Fri, 05/01/2015 - 11:21

Melo - these cards are not just beautiful to the point that I couldn't wait to get home and download them today, but the messages on them are so special and important - I have just come through a terrible time where I suffered crippling depression and felt I could never be of any use to anyone again - these messages are so positive and special & the timing is so perfect for me as I rise above the illness and resume my life in a stronger, more positive way! Thank you so much ~M x

Meredith Small
Meredith Small Fri, 05/01/2015 - 11:17

Oh these are just so, so, so very pretty!! Thank you so much for sharing ~M x

Rose Snelling
Rose Snelling Fri, 05/01/2015 - 10:38

Love it! Thanks so much!

denise turner
denise turner Fri, 05/01/2015 - 08:17

beautiful Thank you

Sarah Palmer
Sarah Palmer Fri, 05/01/2015 - 08:16

Gorgeous cards! Thank you.

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Fri, 05/01/2015 - 05:28

These are beautiful, thank you.

Liza Guitte
Liza Guitte Thu, 04/30/2015 - 23:27

Thank you very much for these beautiful cards.