Sunshine and Lemons Minikit

Sunshine and Lemons Minikit

In This Kit

  1. Sunshine & Lemons- Yellow Button
  2. Sunshine & Lemons- Lemon Brad
  3. Sunshine & Lemons- Lemon Flowers Paper 2
  4. Sunshine & Lemons- Green Doodle Frame
  5. Sunshine & Lemons- Lemons Paper

Example Layouts

  1. Lemon Lentil Soup Tent
  2. Sunshine and bubbles
  3. Parental Guidance
  4. Stone Harbor, NJ
  5. Enjoy Everyday Life

Recent Comments

Linda Nelson
Linda Nelson Sun, 04/12/2015 - 10:56

Melo, I'm in love! As always, BEAUTIFUL!

Dawn Skye
Dawn Skye Mon, 03/30/2015 - 13:57

Wonderful!

Sònia Molina
Sònia Molina Tue, 11/11/2014 - 09:40

ty

Laura Pavón
Laura Pavón Thu, 07/31/2014 - 04:14

very cool!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Wed, 07/23/2014 - 20:19

beautiful, thank you

Ania Archer
Ania Archer Fri, 07/04/2014 - 10:48

Very cool! Thank you.

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Tue, 05/13/2014 - 12:59

THANKS!!!

Carol Pearse
Carol Pearse Sat, 04/19/2014 - 19:52

Thank you for this cheerful kit.

Echo Poe
Echo Poe Thu, 04/17/2014 - 21:02

Bright - cheerful - love it! TY

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Sat, 04/12/2014 - 10:13

Thanks! Such fun!

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Fri, 04/11/2014 - 13:39

Thank you!

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Fri, 04/11/2014 - 08:02

Love the bright colors. Thank you

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Fri, 04/11/2014 - 07:25

Very refreshing...love it!