The Nerd Herd

The Nerd Herd

In This Kit

  1. The Nerd Herd- Blue Felt Cloud
  2. The Nerd Herd- Felt Fence
  3. The Nerd Herd- Hexagon Paper
  4. The Nerd Herd- Felt Sheep 1
  5. The Nerd Herd- Felt Sheep 2

Example Layouts

  1. make way
  2. Happy Easter Nerd Herd
  3. Maternity Club
  4. Counting Sheep
  5. Baby Sheepy

Recent Comments

Lynn Calderone
Lynn Calderone Fri, 04/24/2015 - 18:45

so cute, love them!

Rosemary Kanspedos
Rosemary Kanspedos Thu, 04/16/2015 - 19:23

Adorable, so creative!

Kayl Turesson
Kayl Turesson Sun, 04/12/2015 - 14:14

Is there any sort of tutorial on how to make this style of element? I would love to learn! Too cute!

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Wed, 03/11/2015 - 15:51

This is so sweet & playful thanks.

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Fri, 02/27/2015 - 03:39

Thanks!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sat, 02/21/2015 - 08:16

so cute, thank you!!

Holly Wolf
Holly Wolf Tue, 02/17/2015 - 22:38

Far too cute! :)

Juliette Petit
Juliette Petit Tue, 02/17/2015 - 05:27

Cute and artistic as usual!

denise turner
denise turner Sat, 12/20/2014 - 14:04

so very cute

Sònia Molina
Sònia Molina Sat, 11/22/2014 - 14:27

really cute!!

Celia du Plessis
Celia du Plessis Wed, 07/02/2014 - 00:37

What I was looking for. thank you

Veronica Orphan
Veronica Orphan Sun, 06/01/2014 - 17:54

This is awesome!! I love it!!

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Mon, 05/19/2014 - 11:54

THANKS!!!

Tanya Ostrea
Tanya Ostrea Fri, 04/25/2014 - 17:13

the sheep are so cute
thank you for sharing

Susan Sherwood
Susan Sherwood Thu, 03/27/2014 - 13:09

Really love the colors, and the sheep are so cute!!

sherry pennington
sherry pennington Fri, 03/21/2014 - 17:06

Wow !!!! What an adorable little kit :)
I absolutely love it !!
Thanks for sharing your wonderful talent with us :)

christy cole
christy cole Sun, 03/16/2014 - 11:01

Absolutely LOVE the sheep!!! Thank you so much!!!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Sat, 03/15/2014 - 04:14

Love it!

Brenda McMinn
Brenda McMinn Fri, 03/14/2014 - 19:20

This is absolutely adorable! love it!

Chantal from the Netherlands
Chantal from the Netherlands Fri, 03/14/2014 - 08:54

sssssooooooo cute!!!!!!

Tania Ruiz
Tania Ruiz Fri, 03/14/2014 - 08:22

This is seriously adorable, and I love the texture!

June Gauntley
June Gauntley Thu, 03/13/2014 - 15:01

So cute!! Love it!

Marie Hargis
Marie Hargis Wed, 03/12/2014 - 00:57

I find this kit to be very comforting, like a soft baby blanket. I think it would be great to have fabric like it to decorate a babies room. Thank you for sharing it with us.

Melo Vrijhof
Melo Vrijhof Tue, 03/11/2014 - 04:25

@Chantal Hamel: Have patience, Chantal. All items will be available for individual downlo some day...!

Chantal Hamel
Chantal Hamel Sun, 03/09/2014 - 14:19

:) i wish there was pink elements available for single downloads. only blue and beige are available :( Lovely kit, adorable sheeps :)

Mariah Johnson
Mariah Johnson Sat, 03/08/2014 - 17:58

Adorable. I love the name. ;)

Gundi Wagner
Gundi Wagner Sat, 03/08/2014 - 17:17

Lovely! Thank you :)

Jenifer Grace
Jenifer Grace Sat, 03/08/2014 - 13:15

How adorable! Thank you for this kit!

Karen Diebolt
Karen Diebolt Sat, 03/08/2014 - 03:15

These sheep are just adorable and I love the name. Thank you

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Sat, 03/08/2014 - 01:50

Love this!!!!
I just HAD to Heart it....LOL!

Thanks so much Melo! :-)

Friena Du Preez
Friena Du Preez Fri, 03/07/2014 - 22:00

CUTE!

Julie Cowan
Julie Cowan Fri, 03/07/2014 - 12:19

OMG....this rocks so much! Thank you!

Madreselva Franiván
Madreselva Franiván Fri, 03/07/2014 - 08:22

Muy hermoso , la felicito .
¡¡ Muchas gracias !!

Sheila Reid
Sheila Reid Fri, 03/07/2014 - 06:19

Oh my goodness, this is soooooo cute!!! I LOVE your sheep!! It does make you smile:)

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Thu, 03/06/2014 - 18:37

I have the biggest smile on my face at the moment - these little sheep are hilarious! Love it, Love it, LOVE IT!!!!

elaine nowak
elaine nowak Thu, 03/06/2014 - 17:40

Oh my gosh, these guys are just about as cute as it gets. Love this!

Susan Cantin
Susan Cantin Thu, 03/06/2014 - 16:24

love the googly eyed sheep

Ania Archer
Ania Archer Thu, 03/06/2014 - 15:20

OMG. I love sheep this is awesome.