Winter Fun - Hand Drawn Snowflakes

Winter Fun - Hand Drawn Snowflakes

In This Kit

  1. Winter Fun- Hand Drawn Snowflakes- Snowflake 1
  2. Winter Fun- Hand Drawn Snowflakes- Snowflake 2
  3. Winter Fun- Hand Drawn Snowflakes- Snowflake 3
  4. Winter Fun- Hand Drawn Snowflakes- Snowflake 4
  5. Winter Fun- Hand Drawn Snowflakes- Snowflake 5

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Alycia Smith
Alycia Smith Tue, 02/28/2017 - 21:26

Thanks!

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Mon, 02/27/2017 - 11:52

Thank you :)

sherry pennington
sherry pennington Fri, 02/24/2017 - 18:44

These are beautiful !! Thank you :)

Libby Wiers
Libby Wiers Tue, 02/21/2017 - 14:45

Love snowflakes!! (except when I have to shovel them...)

BettyJ Worthey
BettyJ Worthey Mon, 02/20/2017 - 13:35

Thank you

Susie Williams
Susie Williams Fri, 02/17/2017 - 12:26

Beautiful snowflakes, thanks Melo!

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Thu, 02/16/2017 - 14:36

Thanks!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Tue, 02/14/2017 - 08:45

These are so beautiful. Thank you

Penny Bell
Penny Bell Sun, 02/12/2017 - 19:00

Very nice. Thank you.

Mat Talmadge
Mat Talmadge Tue, 02/07/2017 - 12:55

Thanks a bunch for your share of the train!

Sylvie Scrap
Sylvie Scrap Sun, 02/05/2017 - 11:13

Many thanks. I love this hand made

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Sun, 02/05/2017 - 11:03

these are great, thanks

Jessica Dunn
Jessica Dunn Sun, 02/05/2017 - 00:09

Thank you Melo! They are beautiful!

Jennifer Rose
Jennifer Rose Sat, 02/04/2017 - 21:32

wow! beautiful!

Carolina Burdett
Carolina Burdett Sat, 02/04/2017 - 21:10

Gorgeous!!! Thank you so much for sharing!!!

Diana Smet
Diana Smet Sat, 02/04/2017 - 04:16

Thank You!

Louyse Toupin
Louyse Toupin Fri, 02/03/2017 - 19:43

I love your snowflakes,they are so special! Big hugs. :)

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 02/03/2017 - 15:41

Gorgeous! Thanks!

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Thu, 02/02/2017 - 01:32

Fun! ty!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Thu, 02/02/2017 - 01:20

So beautiful, thank you.

denise turner
denise turner Thu, 02/02/2017 - 00:12

beautiful thank you

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Wed, 02/01/2017 - 21:22

Melo, these are so pretty and delicate! You come up with the most gorgeous things! *heart* Thank you!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Wed, 02/01/2017 - 13:18

so pretty

Martha Lindsay
Martha Lindsay Wed, 02/01/2017 - 06:13

Gorgeous! Thank you!

Urs Smith
Urs Smith Wed, 02/01/2017 - 06:04

These are absolutely beautiful, Thank you so much!