Xy - Chalkboard Textures Kit

XY - Chalkboard Textures

In This Kit

  1. XY- Chalkboard Textures- Folded Black 1
  2. XY- Chalkboard Textures- Gray
  3. XY- Chalkboard Textures- Folded Black 3
  4. XY- Chalkboard Textures- Folded Black 2
  5. XY- Chalkboard Textures- Folded White 3

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Kim Cagney
Kim Cagney Thu, 05/11/2017 - 17:14

Thank you.

Sametra Knight
Sametra Knight Tue, 11/08/2016 - 20:15

nice more plz ty

Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Wed, 03/30/2016 - 04:16

Thank you so much!!!

Echo Poe
Echo Poe Tue, 12/01/2015 - 17:46

Nice - TY!

Nathalie Granjon
Nathalie Granjon Sun, 07/26/2015 - 03:52

Thank you !

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Mon, 07/20/2015 - 13:26

Love the templates!

Carrie Barron
Carrie Barron Mon, 07/13/2015 - 11:23

Thanks! These are awesome!

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Mon, 06/29/2015 - 10:29

Thanks a lot!

Joanne Williams-Steer
Joanne Williams-Steer Mon, 06/29/2015 - 04:55

Thank you :)

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Wed, 06/24/2015 - 03:01

Love it!! Thanks

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sun, 06/21/2015 - 13:13

thank you!!

Liza Guitte
Liza Guitte Sun, 06/21/2015 - 10:24

Thank you very much.