YesterYear - Elements

YesterYear - Elements

In This Kit

  1. YesterYear- Elements- Bow
  2. YesterYear- Elements- Button
  3. YesterYear- Elements- Flower1
  4. YesterYear- Elements- Flower2
  5. YesterYear- Elements- Flower Family

Example Layouts

  1. Family Time is Precious

Recent Comments

Evelyn Stevenson
Evelyn Stevenson Thu, 04/13/2017 - 23:01

So pretty!

Jennifer Poole
Jennifer Poole Sun, 11/13/2016 - 02:30

Thanks!!

Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Tue, 07/26/2016 - 14:04

Thank you so much!!!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sat, 07/02/2016 - 12:56

thank you!

Susie Williams
Susie Williams Thu, 06/30/2016 - 06:59

Thanks Melo.

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Wed, 06/29/2016 - 21:29

Thank you :)

Joanne Williams-Steer
Joanne Williams-Steer Wed, 06/15/2016 - 16:27

Thank you so much!

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Wed, 06/08/2016 - 21:02

Thanks Melo

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Mon, 06/06/2016 - 07:41

lovely, thanks

Lois Duckworth
Lois Duckworth Mon, 06/06/2016 - 07:21

thank you

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Sat, 06/04/2016 - 19:15

Thank you, they are beautiful.

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Sat, 06/04/2016 - 08:38

nice ty

Dawn McFadden
Dawn McFadden Fri, 06/03/2016 - 18:45

Beautiful thanks!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Thu, 06/02/2016 - 09:19

Love these, thank you!

Liza Guitte
Liza Guitte Thu, 06/02/2016 - 09:17

Thank you very much.