Daydreams

Daydreams

Similar Layouts

  1. Forest DayDreams
  2. Daydream
  3. daydreamer

Recent Comments

Meg Bertapelle
Meg Bertapelle Tue, 06/18/2013 - 19:59

oh this is so pretty!! :)

Els Andree Wiltens
Els Andree Wiltens Tue, 06/18/2013 - 00:25

Beautiful!
Now to scraplift it... ;-)

Magdalena Einarsen
Magdalena Einarsen Sat, 06/15/2013 - 02:17

This is gorgeous, no wonde it is the base for the scraplift challenge! I may have to enter that challenge just to try to make something similar.

Isa Hauck
Isa Hauck Thu, 06/06/2013 - 14:31

WOW...very nice composition! It's so "dreamy"...great :)

Marisa Lerin
Marisa Lerin Wed, 06/05/2013 - 22:36

Really, really love this. Maybe it's time for me to do a scrap lift ;)

Carrie Barron
Carrie Barron Fri, 03/08/2013 - 21:28

Great layout! I love the photo and the stitching.

Lena Johansen
Lena Johansen Thu, 01/17/2013 - 08:27

Love the butterflies and random seam.

DiAnna Will
DiAnna Will Thu, 12/13/2012 - 23:12

Lovely! :]

karrie loughridge
karrie loughridge Thu, 12/06/2012 - 06:28

i agree so beautiful, the squares, the butterflies, your shadowing is amazing!

Diana Smet
Diana Smet Mon, 12/03/2012 - 10:47

wow,this is beautiful

Sunny Faith Rush
Sunny Faith Rush Sun, 12/02/2012 - 23:57

I love everything about this, includes the squares of paper behind the photo.

Sula Templeton
Sula Templeton Sun, 12/02/2012 - 17:30

What a beautiful page! Love how you put everything together. And that photo is just darling!