You make me smile

You make me smile

Similar Layouts

  1. You Make Me Smile
  2. I Like The Way You Make Me Smile
  3. you make me smile
  4. you make me smile 2
  5. You always make my heart smile

Recent Comments

Judy Underhill
Judy Underhill Wed, 12/18/2013 - 20:32

Melo, I love this page. It is so well done.

Maddy Knight
Maddy Knight Mon, 11/11/2013 - 06:33

brilliant!

Kendra Gittens
Kendra Gittens Thu, 09/19/2013 - 13:51

This is so great and you even caught a funny moment to remember.

Carrie Barron
Carrie Barron Fri, 03/08/2013 - 21:08

Fabulous layout! I love those pictures!

Debbie Cramer
Debbie Cramer Mon, 02/18/2013 - 16:41

He must be so fun! It shows in your pictures. Great layout.

Jennifer Friesen
Jennifer Friesen Fri, 02/15/2013 - 04:13

This is very nice. I love how the journaling works so well into the design. Very cute baby!

Sunny Faith Rush
Sunny Faith Rush Thu, 01/24/2013 - 22:31

I love everything about this! The softness of the colors, the placement of photos, and the journaling!

Isa Hauck
Isa Hauck Sun, 12/09/2012 - 09:04

Lovely layout!

Diana Smet
Diana Smet Sat, 12/08/2012 - 02:31

prachtige layout, heel mooi van kleur!!!

Diana Lee
Diana Lee Fri, 12/07/2012 - 10:14

Love the colours and your dreamy background! And those word strips are just perfect.

Lindsay Christensen
Lindsay Christensen Thu, 12/06/2012 - 20:13

This reminds me of my little guy. Cute!

Sula Templeton
Sula Templeton Thu, 12/06/2012 - 15:50

Jaw drops! Your page is amazing. Love how you underlaid your journaling with a brush! Will have to copy that idea from you some day!