Sweet sixteen

Sweet sixteen

More layouts using Oxford Bundle

  1. View from Above
  2. Walking Oxford
  3. Enjoy
  4. Punting on the Isis
  5. Quiet Moment

Recent Comments

Marie Hargis
Marie Hargis Thu, 05/29/2014 - 17:24

Stunning layout!

Mareena Heinonen
Mareena Heinonen Fri, 09/27/2013 - 12:05

Love the fading of the background and the tapes!

Judy Underhill
Judy Underhill Sat, 06/15/2013 - 20:21

I like the white mask or overlay, with just a peek of the stripe coming through. I like how you accented that with the ribbon, good LO.

Carrie Barron
Carrie Barron Sat, 03/09/2013 - 20:43

I love the faded background!

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Sun, 02/10/2013 - 15:02

Beautiful layout. Love the subtle background

Lena Johansen
Lena Johansen Thu, 01/17/2013 - 08:35

Just love it :-)

karrie loughridge
karrie loughridge Thu, 12/06/2012 - 06:50

love this

Jaclyn Clayton
Jaclyn Clayton Fri, 11/09/2012 - 01:11

look at all this brushwork and elements!!! awesome design girl! :)

Moontje Janssen
Moontje Janssen Thu, 11/01/2012 - 03:39

Thanks everybody!

Mariana Nofal
Mariana Nofal Sat, 10/27/2012 - 07:41

Love it!

Marisa Lerin
Marisa Lerin Sat, 10/27/2012 - 02:39

Excellent! Now I have twice the inspiration to do my scraplift.

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Thu, 10/25/2012 - 22:38

great twist making an all about me layout... your grouping is great! TFS with us :)

Sunny Faith Rush
Sunny Faith Rush Thu, 10/25/2012 - 15:40

This is great. I really like all of the assets you chose to make this, and you put it all together so well.

Tina Anderson
Tina Anderson Thu, 10/25/2012 - 11:01

beautifully done - very harmonic and nicely balanced

Lisa Lavery
Lisa Lavery Thu, 10/25/2012 - 09:24

The way you put this page together is great! I think it is wonderful that you did a page for yourself. We often get creative scrapping pages of our loved ones and we tend to forget including ourselves! Awesome job!

Jessica Fors
Jessica Fors Thu, 10/25/2012 - 08:56

beautiful :) I think of harmony when i look at it :)