Activity Stream

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. Farewell Whisper of Summer
Thu, 09/24/2020 - 15:35
Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. Color Me
Mon, 09/21/2020 - 14:30
Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. Welcome Autumn
Wed, 09/16/2020 - 01:55
Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. Celebration
Mon, 09/14/2020 - 22:36
Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. Fair Fun
Wed, 09/02/2020 - 09:20
Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. Country Roads
Sun, 08/30/2020 - 01:01
Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. You Are The Man
Fri, 08/28/2020 - 11:04
Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. Bee Fkowers
Thu, 08/27/2020 - 08:45
Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. Still Remember
Tue, 08/25/2020 - 11:44
Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko uploaded 2 new projects to the gallery.
  1. A Girl
  2. I Do
Mon, 08/24/2020 - 11:30
Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko wish-listed 5 items.
  1. Digital Day Collaboration
  2. At the Doctor Bundle
  3. The Good Life: June 2020 Bundle
  4. The Good Life: July 2020 Bundle
  5. The Good Life: August 2020 Bundle
Sat, 08/22/2020 - 00:36
Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. In the Mountains
Fri, 08/21/2020 - 21:14
Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko downloaded 4 items.
  1. Quilted With Love - Vintage Paper Kit
  2. Quilted With Love - Modern Paper Kit
  3. Quilted With Love - Vintage Extra Paper Kit
  4. Work Day Elements
Sun, 08/16/2020 - 11:55
Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko hearted 1 item.
  1. Quilted With Love - Modern Paper Kit
Sun, 08/16/2020 - 10:37
Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko downloaded 1 item.
  1. DSF October 2013 Blog Train Mini Kit
Sun, 08/16/2020 - 01:32
Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. Amazing Nature
Wed, 08/12/2020 - 04:14
Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko downloaded 5 items.
  1. Cherish Mini Kit
  2. August 2020 Blog Train - Galaxy, Mini Kit
  3. August 2020 Blog Train - Galaxy, Add-On
  4. August 2020 Blog Train - Galaxy, Pocket Cards & Journal Cards
  5. August 2020 Blog Train - Galaxy, Photo Masks
Mon, 08/10/2020 - 05:14
Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko hearted 5 items.
  1. Cherish Mini Kit
  2. August 2020 Blog Train - Galaxy, Mini Kit
  3. August 2020 Blog Train - Galaxy, Add-On
  4. August 2020 Blog Train - Galaxy, Pocket Cards & Journal Cards
  5. August 2020 Blog Train - Galaxy, Photo Masks
Mon, 08/10/2020 - 05:14
Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko commented on an item:
August 2020 Blog Train - Galaxy, Mini Kit
"Great work! Thank you!"
Mon, 08/10/2020 - 05:13