bring it on

bring it on

More layouts using Autumn Art - Bundle

  1. Fall
  2. A pleasant day
  3. Autumn Pumpkin Patch
  4. Autumn Splendor (Sharon DS)
  5. November at Bradgate

Recent Comments

Susannah Pani
Susannah Pani Fri, 09/16/2016 - 09:42

amazing

jayjayjay
jayjayjay Sat, 01/16/2016 - 04:59

love this my style of page

Deyna danis
Deyna danis Thu, 03/05/2015 - 08:00

trรจs belle

Bonnie Why
Bonnie Why Wed, 02/04/2015 - 13:12

This is so awesome. Must have this kit. *heart*

Diana Lee
Diana Lee Sun, 11/09/2014 - 05:40

Love the colours and energy!

Heidi Nicole McGregor
Heidi Nicole McGregor Thu, 11/06/2014 - 10:04

This is bright, doodly, textured AWESOMENESS... *heart* LOVE it! :)

Callie Douglass
Callie Douglass Wed, 11/05/2014 - 08:35

Your pages are always so much fun!

maia rey
maia rey Wed, 11/05/2014 - 01:21

Your layout has a lot of personality! Love it.

Marlyn Ramirez ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โš–๏ธ

that's good to know, Paddy. :-) plenty of rest and sleep will do the trick too. :-)

Paddy Wolf
Paddy Wolf Tue, 11/04/2014 - 12:30

you're kind, marlyn, thanks :) a couple of aspirins seem to have done the job

Marlyn Ramirez ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โš–๏ธ

hope you're alright now, Paddy. take plenty of fluids, okay.

Paddy Wolf
Paddy Wolf Mon, 11/03/2014 - 09:59

:) oh, guys, if you only knew... last night the flu hit me hard. how ironic. guess my hoodie doesn't have magic powers after all :)

Emily Silverman
Emily Silverman Mon, 11/03/2014 - 07:20

I love everything about it! Right on!

Lilian Jansen
Lilian Jansen Sun, 11/02/2014 - 22:18

Very bright and cheerful, you always make me laugh!

Bryony Van Wyk
Bryony Van Wyk Sun, 11/02/2014 - 21:54

Beautiful page. Your style is very inspirational.

Beatrice Loren
Beatrice Loren Sun, 11/02/2014 - 14:20

Love this one too. Those paint rays make it look like the sun and the photo is perfect for your layout.