on my way

on my way

More layouts using Already There Bundle

  1. Journal page 4
  2. It's Official!
  3. This is More Than Enough
  4. Worthy Now
  5. Abundance is Here

Recent Comments

chaya shefer
chaya shefer Tue, 03/07/2017 - 01:48

פריסה מעניינת

Paddy Wolf
Paddy Wolf Fri, 06/05/2015 - 13:03

Mary, that's increadibly sweet of you. thank you, lovely lady! i'm looking forward to your creations as well!

Mary Goodger
Mary Goodger Fri, 06/05/2015 - 09:54

Your layouts are all AMAZING!! I'm so inspired by your talent!

Paddy Wolf
Paddy Wolf Mon, 05/04/2015 - 02:38

lol! thanks Bina, you made my day ;)

Bina Greene
Bina Greene Sun, 05/03/2015 - 18:08

OMG, these graphics are so inkingcute! And wherever you go: Don't go too far from your computer , so I can keep seeing your layouts. Lov'em all.

Kim Legerdemain
Kim Legerdemain Wed, 04/22/2015 - 17:29

Love the cut out alpha and the pastel on black.

Lynn Wisteria
Lynn Wisteria Sat, 04/11/2015 - 13:41

Such a fun page! Love the bold black background

France Stewart
France Stewart Sun, 04/05/2015 - 05:07

very neat page Paddy!

dodi ellis
dodi ellis Sat, 04/04/2015 - 06:13

OMG, how creative!!! Love! (i'm a biker myself)

Emily Silverman
Emily Silverman Fri, 04/03/2015 - 08:07

Very Cool!

Meredith Small
Meredith Small Thu, 04/02/2015 - 16:16

I love this! Gorgeously fun and I'm a big fan of black background for making the photos & embellishments really "pop"!! Thank you for sharing ~M x

Paddy Wolf
Paddy Wolf Wed, 04/01/2015 - 22:51

thanks ladies! was real fun to make it ;)

Krissy Collette
Krissy Collette Wed, 04/01/2015 - 14:18

Really cool layout once again-I love it!

Catherine Olson
Catherine Olson Wed, 04/01/2015 - 13:30

looks super cool!

Sarah Palmer
Sarah Palmer Wed, 04/01/2015 - 12:37

Great layout (I'm so glad Violet included your drawings in the kit - I adore your work)! I love the vellum letters - thanks for the idea!