soak up the sun

soak up the sun

More layouts using Already There Bundle

  1. favourite outfit
  2. Cheese!!
  3. Me Right Now
  4. Me Right Now
  5. Sweet Baby

Recent Comments

Audrée Florence
Audrée Florence Sat, 07/01/2017 - 18:27

So cute, I love it !

Sigrid Sultan
Sigrid Sultan Mon, 06/15/2015 - 06:52

So creative! Love it!

Paddy Wolf
Paddy Wolf Mon, 05/04/2015 - 02:43

oh, thanks ladies! i haven't been able to do any scrappin lately and i really miss it, so reading your comments on these old ones really makes me smile :)

Marina Sidorova
Marina Sidorova Fri, 05/01/2015 - 23:56

really like your layout. I also used this layout option and your delivery I like))))

Betsy Bush
Betsy Bush Thu, 04/30/2015 - 03:22

Paddy, I love how this LO just radiates!

Teddy Prayer
Teddy Prayer Wed, 04/22/2015 - 21:34

Love how you worked in the photo - this is great!

Natasha Robinson
Natasha Robinson Mon, 04/06/2015 - 00:33

lovely

Krissy Collette
Krissy Collette Sat, 04/04/2015 - 16:47

Well it works really well!

Paddy Wolf
Paddy Wolf Sat, 04/04/2015 - 15:15

haha, Krissy - photo needed some serious chopping (too much unwanted noise captured in the frame) so a classic composition was out of the question ;)

Krissy Collette
Krissy Collette Fri, 04/03/2015 - 05:36

I love how the photo isn't front and center!

Bryony Van Wyk
Bryony Van Wyk Fri, 04/03/2015 - 02:51

Fabulous.

Brenda Hollingsworth
Brenda Hollingsworth Fri, 04/03/2015 - 00:19

This is so lovely! Love the vellum sunbeam over the photo.

Paddy Wolf
Paddy Wolf Thu, 04/02/2015 - 13:27

aww, thanks girls! making this lo was just as enjoyable as chilin' in the sun :)

Bonnie Why
Bonnie Why Thu, 04/02/2015 - 09:48

This layout is so awesome! *heart*

Jennifer Miller
Jennifer Miller Thu, 04/02/2015 - 03:57

Gorgeous layout!

Nina Fairhurst
Nina Fairhurst Wed, 04/01/2015 - 12:28

I love the bright colors!