Watercolor Papers Kit #1

Watercolor Papers Kit #1

In This Kit

  1. Watercolor Paper 12
  2. Watercolor Paper 11
  3. Watercolor Paper 10
  4. Watercolor Paper 9
  5. Watercolor Paper 8

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Lisa Hope Stacy
Lisa Hope Stacy Fri, 04/06/2018 - 13:39

ty

Stefy Newme
Stefy Newme Mon, 02/19/2018 - 08:38

thanks!

Ann (monica) Espinoza
Ann (monica) Espinoza Fri, 11/25/2016 - 23:40

Ty

Natalia Abdala Gonzalez
Natalia Abdala Gonzalez Fri, 10/14/2016 - 16:35

Beautiful. Thanks

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Sun, 04/17/2016 - 17:20

Thanks

Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Wed, 03/30/2016 - 06:21

Thank you so much!!!

Kri Jensen
Kri Jensen Tue, 11/10/2015 - 07:15

pretty!

Carolyn Mor
Carolyn Mor Mon, 11/09/2015 - 19:24

Thank you - love the watercolors!

Sam Kempker
Sam Kempker Fri, 07/31/2015 - 17:28

cute

Susie Williams
Susie Williams Thu, 07/23/2015 - 02:25

Love these papers, they're awesome. Thanks.

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Mon, 07/20/2015 - 13:06

Great use of watercolors!

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Fri, 07/10/2015 - 15:16

Thank you.

Lisa Sorensen
Lisa Sorensen Wed, 07/08/2015 - 09:28

Absolutely beautiful papers. Love them

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Sat, 07/04/2015 - 12:41

Oops! Almost forgot my thanks for these lovely papers!

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Fri, 07/03/2015 - 12:08

Thank you very much

Cheryl McMillan
Cheryl McMillan Wed, 07/01/2015 - 16:47

Thanks!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Wed, 07/01/2015 - 04:38

Thank you!

Silvia Mikat
Silvia Mikat Tue, 06/30/2015 - 13:33

I like watercoloring and this is a great Kit. Thank you so much for sharing.

Doris Tillery
Doris Tillery Tue, 06/30/2015 - 12:30

I love watercolors! Thank you.

denise turner
denise turner Tue, 06/30/2015 - 09:49

Thank you

Dawn McFadden
Dawn McFadden Tue, 06/30/2015 - 09:39

Thank you!

Lynn Calderone
Lynn Calderone Tue, 06/30/2015 - 07:04

Pretty!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Tue, 06/30/2015 - 06:47

Thank you!!

Joanne Williams-Steer
Joanne Williams-Steer Tue, 06/30/2015 - 04:52

Wonderful papers! Thank you :)

Natasha Robinson
Natasha Robinson Tue, 06/30/2015 - 01:51

lovely. thankyou

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Mon, 06/29/2015 - 21:32

Thank you so much for these beautiful watercolor pages.

Anne-Laure Dalmon
Anne-Laure Dalmon Mon, 06/29/2015 - 12:41

Thank you so much for these beautiful papers, they are graphically very original!

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Mon, 06/29/2015 - 08:20

Marisa, these are really great. I love watercolor. Thank you!

Laura Sapko
Laura Sapko Mon, 06/29/2015 - 06:50

Looks like a great kit!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 06/29/2015 - 06:20

These are so lovely, thank you.