Watercolor Papers Kit #2

Watercolor Papers Kit #2

In This Kit

  1. Watercolor Paper Set 2 5
  2. Watercolor Paper Set 2 1
  3. Watercolor Paper Set 2 6
  4. Watercolor Paper Set 2 4
  5. Watercolor Paper Set 2 3

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Lisa Hope Stacy
Lisa Hope Stacy Fri, 04/06/2018 - 13:38

ty

Natalia Abdala Gonzalez
Natalia Abdala Gonzalez Fri, 10/14/2016 - 16:36

W O W gorgeous papers. Thanks!

Natasha Robinson
Natasha Robinson Mon, 06/06/2016 - 03:34

lovely. ty

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Sun, 04/17/2016 - 17:23

Thanks

Sallie Shelton
Sallie Shelton Sat, 04/16/2016 - 15:37

Thank you so much! I love watercolors.

Apple Elmido
Apple Elmido Sun, 04/10/2016 - 23:09

thanks :)

Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Wed, 03/30/2016 - 06:20

Thank you so much!!!

Nuning Mardiningsih
Nuning Mardiningsih Wed, 02/03/2016 - 21:06

lovely! thank you much!

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Wed, 01/13/2016 - 23:29

Pretty! Thank you!

Jen Treadway
Jen Treadway Mon, 12/28/2015 - 06:01

I know just what to do with these.

Deloris Thiede
Deloris Thiede Sat, 11/21/2015 - 02:40

So pretty! Love them!

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Mon, 09/28/2015 - 14:39

Even sweeter, thanks.

Joanne Williams-Steer
Joanne Williams-Steer Thu, 09/03/2015 - 02:21

So lovely! Thank you :)

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Sun, 08/09/2015 - 06:03

Pretty! Thanks!

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Mon, 07/27/2015 - 20:12

This reminds me of my grandmother! :) Thank you.

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Thu, 07/23/2015 - 12:48

Delicate and so special! Thanks!

denise turner
denise turner Wed, 07/22/2015 - 10:21

thank you

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Wed, 07/22/2015 - 09:53

Thank You!

Marlyn Ramirez
Marlyn Ramirez Wed, 07/22/2015 - 01:10

lovely! thanks!

sherry pennington
sherry pennington Tue, 07/21/2015 - 20:07

Awesome !!! Thanks :)

Dawn McFadden
Dawn McFadden Tue, 07/21/2015 - 08:52

Thank you!

Liza Guitte
Liza Guitte Tue, 07/21/2015 - 04:34

Thank you very much.

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Tue, 07/21/2015 - 04:10

love this kit it's gorgeous!! thanks so much!!

Sharon Adkisson
Sharon Adkisson Mon, 07/20/2015 - 17:37

So pretty! I am thinking these will be nice for garden pix I took Saturday.

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Mon, 07/20/2015 - 12:22

Love these beauties as well~

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Mon, 07/20/2015 - 08:08

Love, love, love, love, LOVE!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 07/20/2015 - 06:01

They are just so pretty, thank you.