Elvira Bundle

Elvira Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Elvira Kit: Patterns
  2. Elvira Kit: Solids
  3. Elvira Kit: Elements
  4. Elvira: Quick Pages

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Elvira: Elements: Tape 04
  2. Elvira: Elements: Tape 03
  3. Elvira: Elements: Label 06
  4. Elvira: Elements: Label 03
  5. Elvira: Elements: Stitched Triangles

Example Layouts

  1. Elvira
  2. Silverdale Halloween
  3. Boo to you
  4. October

Recent Comments

Gwendlyn White
Gwendlyn White Sun, 12/06/2020 - 17:18

Thank you.

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Sun, 12/06/2020 - 15:59

Thank you! I don't know how I missed this one!

Laurie Lynn
Laurie Lynn Fri, 11/13/2020 - 15:42

Fun sparkly things--thank you!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Fri, 10/30/2020 - 11:45

Love it! Thank you so much!!

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Fri, 10/30/2020 - 08:37

Thank you!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Fri, 10/30/2020 - 06:29

Thank you!!

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Wed, 10/28/2020 - 09:10

Cute bundle. Thank you.

Gg Green
Gg Green Tue, 10/27/2020 - 20:51

Great bundle - thank you

Jill French
Jill French Sat, 10/24/2020 - 17:20

Thanks for this bundle, Rachel

Christina Donnelly
Christina Donnelly Fri, 10/23/2020 - 12:54

Thank you.

Mary Merrifield
Mary Merrifield Fri, 10/23/2020 - 08:09

Love the different color palette

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Thu, 10/22/2020 - 21:21

Wow, thank you.

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Tue, 10/20/2020 - 05:08

Thank you.

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Mon, 10/19/2020 - 08:55

Thank you!!!

Megan Scott
Megan Scott Sun, 10/18/2020 - 17:54

Very cute. Can't wait to play around with it!

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Sun, 10/18/2020 - 07:09

Thank you!

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Sat, 10/17/2020 - 23:21

Great Kit. Thank you.

Jackie Dean
Jackie Dean Sat, 10/17/2020 - 07:57

This looks wonderful Thank You :)

Edeltraud Siedl
Edeltraud Siedl Sat, 10/17/2020 - 02:05

Thank you!