July 2020 Blog Train Kit

July 2020 Blog Train Kit

In This Kit

This kit does not currently have any items available for individual download.

Example Layouts

  1. Moisson
  2. It takes PATIENCE to "catch" a BUTTERFLY (JDunn)
  3. Country Fresh
  4. this is my happy place (mlerin)
  5. Spare time

Recent Comments

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Mon, 08/03/2020 - 10:14

Thank you :)

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Thu, 07/30/2020 - 09:47

Thank you!!!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Wed, 07/29/2020 - 19:58

Thank You!

Janet Kemp
Janet Kemp Tue, 07/28/2020 - 21:49

So lovely! Thanks so much for your contribution. :)

Christi Collins
Christi Collins Wed, 07/22/2020 - 07:53

Thank you!

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Wed, 07/15/2020 - 13:09

Thank you so much!

Chloé Beaulne
Chloé Beaulne Tue, 07/14/2020 - 11:43

Thank you very much for this awesome kit !

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Tue, 07/14/2020 - 01:15

Thank you!

Mary Krus
Mary Krus Sun, 07/12/2020 - 16:23

These are all sweet memories of summer! Thank you!

Elaine Dubois
Elaine Dubois Fri, 07/10/2020 - 15:46

thanks for sharing

Christina Donnelly
Christina Donnelly Fri, 07/10/2020 - 08:09

Thanks.

Kelly Wardlow
Kelly Wardlow Fri, 07/10/2020 - 06:57

These are incredible! Thank you so much!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Wed, 07/08/2020 - 01:32

Beautiful, thank you.

Jessica Dunn✒️
Jessica Dunn✒️ Tue, 07/07/2020 - 21:59

Very bright & happy ~ thank you Rachel!

Judy George
Judy George Tue, 07/07/2020 - 14:29

Love the colors! Thanks!

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Mon, 07/06/2020 - 21:48

Nice kit. Thank you.

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Sat, 07/04/2020 - 18:46

Thank you

Marla Filoso
Marla Filoso Sat, 07/04/2020 - 13:58

This is such a great kit; thank you!