Ophelia Kit

Ophelia Kit

In This Kit

  1. Ophelia Kit: Hocus Pocus
  2. Ophelia Kit: Happy Haunting
  3. Ophelia Kit: Ghosts & Goblins
  4. Ophelia Kit: Enamel Star 01
  5. Ophelia Kit: Spider Medallion

Example Layouts

  1. Theo's 1st Costume
  2. Fright Night 2005
  3. Trunk or Treat 2020
  4. Hocus Pocus Jessica 2020
  5. Pumpkins in the Dallas Arboretum (RMartin)

Recent Comments

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Mon, 11/16/2020 - 18:25

Thank you for sharing

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Fri, 10/30/2020 - 08:32

Thank you!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Sun, 10/25/2020 - 05:27

Thank you.

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Thu, 10/22/2020 - 21:09

Wow, thank you.

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Mon, 10/19/2020 - 09:11

Thank you!!!

Cheryl Chandler
Cheryl Chandler Sun, 10/18/2020 - 19:05

Thank you very much ♥♥

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Thu, 10/15/2020 - 18:34

Thank you for the kit. Great colors.

Christina Donnelly
Christina Donnelly Thu, 10/15/2020 - 09:14

Thank you.

Marla Filoso
Marla Filoso Thu, 10/15/2020 - 07:38

What a great kit!
Love this! Thank you!

Cindy Fine
Cindy Fine Tue, 10/13/2020 - 09:32

Beautiful kit! Thank you!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Mon, 10/12/2020 - 22:58

Thank You!

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Mon, 10/12/2020 - 15:31

Awesome color palette! Thank you.

katherine rose
katherine rose Mon, 10/12/2020 - 10:13

Thank you!

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Sun, 10/11/2020 - 22:39

Love the colors. It is a nice kit. Thank you.

Jackie Dean
Jackie Dean Sun, 10/11/2020 - 22:05

Thank You Very Much :)

Kelly Wardlow
Kelly Wardlow Sun, 10/11/2020 - 15:33

I love the great colors!