True Love ~

True Love ~

Similar Layouts

  1. TrueLove
  2. True Love ♥
  3. True Love
  4. True Love Dr. Who Style
  5. True Love!

Recent Comments

Anita Phillips
Anita Phillips Tue, 03/04/2014 - 22:41

Great choice of complimentary colours! Beautiful job

Maria Hooley
Maria Hooley Mon, 11/04/2013 - 10:54

I, too, love black and white photos. This is a really classy page.

Kiana Fitzpatrick
Kiana Fitzpatrick Mon, 10/14/2013 - 15:59

This is gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sametra Scott
Sametra Scott Fri, 09/27/2013 - 23:04

love this awesome photo

Judy Underhill
Judy Underhill Fri, 07/26/2013 - 20:26

this is so pretty yet is also casual at the same time. I like it a lot.

Mersija (Mer-see-ya) Simon
Mersija (Mer-see-ya) Simon Mon, 05/27/2013 - 20:15

Very sweet!!

Larisa Harris
Larisa Harris Tue, 04/23/2013 - 11:19

Love the black and white

Melissa Bechtloff
Melissa Bechtloff Sat, 04/13/2013 - 12:41

i love how the elements are the colours and everything else is b&w. very creative

Sue Cimini
Sue Cimini Wed, 03/27/2013 - 11:41

Cute couple! Great layout.

Sunny Faith Rush
Sunny Faith Rush Fri, 03/08/2013 - 23:07

What a beautiful daughter! And the layout really honors how special the photo is....love those roses against the wood.

Brooke Gazarek
Brooke Gazarek Thu, 03/07/2013 - 05:39

I, too, like the mix of feminine and masculine as Lorraine stated. And the photo is adorable - they are so cute together!

sara starkenburg
sara starkenburg Wed, 03/06/2013 - 21:50

♥ it!

DiAnna Will
DiAnna Will Wed, 03/06/2013 - 21:43

So wonderful. :]

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Wed, 03/06/2013 - 19:10

just beautiful and ties so well together! love the wood BG and the stamps!!

Rebecca Pritchett
Rebecca Pritchett Wed, 03/06/2013 - 16:44

thank you... :0)

Lorraine Goodier
Lorraine Goodier Wed, 03/06/2013 - 09:58

Cool layout. The mix of feminine and masculine is great.

ana merari
ana merari Wed, 03/06/2013 - 07:57

that thing is beautiful

Lana Fischer
Lana Fischer Wed, 03/06/2013 - 05:15

Love the b&w photo with the colors you chose..very pretty!

Heather Johannessen
Heather Johannessen Tue, 03/05/2013 - 13:24

This is a beautiful layout. The the contrast between the lovely roses and the rustic background paper.