Bible Verse Pocket Card

Bible Verse Pocket Card

Similar Graphics

  1. Pink and Orange Pocket Card Bible Verse Psalm 46:1
  2. White Roses and Bible Verse Card
  3. Bible Verse Card Psalm 130 with Coffee Cup
  4. Memory Dex Mason Jar Card with Bible Verse
  5. Retro Camper Kit Add-on: Bible Verse Word Art Framed Matthew 5:16

Recent Comments

Mechthild Roth
Mechthild Roth Thu, 06/11/2020 - 00:38

Thank you, Robin!

Gwendlyn White
Gwendlyn White Fri, 01/31/2020 - 16:12

Thank you.

Carolyn McBride
Carolyn McBride Sun, 01/12/2020 - 14:53

Thank you

Belinda Mason
Belinda Mason Fri, 10/18/2019 - 21:48

Love this! Thanks!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Wed, 09/18/2019 - 06:16

Beautiful, thank you.

Michelle Dally
Michelle Dally Fri, 09/13/2019 - 09:36

I really love your Biblical quotes and beautiful designs. Thank you and bless you.

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Wed, 09/11/2019 - 13:55

Thank you.

Deb Baker
Deb Baker Mon, 09/02/2019 - 19:01

Amen, amen!

Deb Baker
Deb Baker Mon, 09/02/2019 - 19:00

Amen, amen!

Nora Long
Nora Long Mon, 09/02/2019 - 09:54

perfection!

TammyLyn Taylor
TammyLyn Taylor Sat, 08/31/2019 - 16:51

Love. Thank you

Heather Dreith
Heather Dreith Fri, 07/19/2019 - 14:31

Beautiful...thank you!