Baby it's Cold Outside Mini Kit

Baby it's Cold Outside Mini Kit

In This Kit

  1. Baby It's Cold Outside Paper 13
  2. Baby It's Cold Outside Paper 12
  3. Baby It's Cold Outside Paper 11
  4. Baby It's Cold Outside Paper 10
  5. Baby It's Cold Outside Paper 09 Snow

Example Layouts

  1. Niemi Christmas 1

Recent Comments

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Fri, 04/24/2020 - 01:39

Thank you.

Gwendlyn White
Gwendlyn White Sun, 02/02/2020 - 20:02

Thank you.

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Fri, 12/13/2019 - 22:46

Thank you.

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Fri, 12/06/2019 - 23:13

Thank you.

Charles Hutchins
Charles Hutchins Wed, 12/04/2019 - 06:56

Thank you :)

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Mon, 12/02/2019 - 12:05

Thank you :)

Belinda Mason
Belinda Mason Sat, 11/30/2019 - 14:54

Awesome!! Thanks Robin

TammyLyn Taylor
TammyLyn Taylor Thu, 11/28/2019 - 20:23

Adorable! Thank you

Faith Anderson
Faith Anderson Mon, 11/25/2019 - 11:24

Adorable. Thank you

Candace Ledbetter
Candace Ledbetter Sun, 11/24/2019 - 19:58

Thank you for this kit! It's so cute.

Mat Talmadge
Mat Talmadge Sat, 11/23/2019 - 11:34

Too, too cute, thanks

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Fri, 11/22/2019 - 07:58

Thank you. So cute.

(Nae) Wright
(Nae) Wright Wed, 11/20/2019 - 13:30

Precious!♥

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Wed, 11/20/2019 - 10:12

Adorable kit Robin! Thank you so much.

Nora Long
Nora Long Wed, 11/20/2019 - 05:33

Wonderful!

Denise Houser
Denise Houser Wed, 11/20/2019 - 04:34

Thank you for sharing this lovely kit!

Sherry Metcalf
Sherry Metcalf Tue, 11/19/2019 - 20:56

Hi Robin! I just love your stuff, and thank you for introducing me to PixelScrapper! I feel like I get the best of both worlds! Thank you again for sharing your gift with us!

Dianne Burke
Dianne Burke Tue, 11/19/2019 - 19:31

Love this, thank you so much!

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Tue, 11/19/2019 - 19:11

Beautiful thank you for sharing