Special Moments

Special Moments

More layouts using Birds in Snow Bundle

  1. 1st Xmas
  2. Car Adventures
  3. Birds in Snow bundle
  4. The Great Outdoors
  5. My Favorite Ornaments

Recent Comments

Marie Hargis
Marie Hargis Tue, 07/15/2014 - 23:39

Fantastic photo and the layout is a wonderful display for it.

Susan Sherwood
Susan Sherwood Fri, 11/29/2013 - 18:33

Beautiful!!

Jiovanna Aceves
Jiovanna Aceves Wed, 11/13/2013 - 15:36

So cute!

Judy Underhill
Judy Underhill Sat, 07/27/2013 - 21:55

this is just beautiful

Tricia Vinci
Tricia Vinci Sat, 12/22/2012 - 18:27

very nice layout and the picture is awesome!

Gigi Lamb
Gigi Lamb Mon, 12/17/2012 - 19:53

elegant

Dia Will
Dia Will Thu, 12/13/2012 - 23:11

Lovely! :]

Sunny Faith Rush
Sunny Faith Rush Wed, 12/12/2012 - 20:22

Beautiful sentiment, great journaling. What a fantastic photo! And HOW COOL, that you used some of the December Blog Train to create this!

Wendy Thornton
Wendy Thornton Wed, 12/12/2012 - 10:00

I love, love, love this layout! Great job!

Jessica Feagle
Jessica Feagle Wed, 12/12/2012 - 02:55

great layout, love the use of colors.

shelly stone
shelly stone Mon, 12/10/2012 - 18:08

you made my day seeing a little of my work in there with this beautiful layout. i was afraid nobody liked my stuff lol

Sula Templeton
Sula Templeton Sun, 12/09/2012 - 15:39

Love the bokeh of that Christmas treat! So happy to see Christmas layouts in the gallery!

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Sun, 12/09/2012 - 00:04

Very cool. Thanks for sharing.

Brooke Gazarek
Brooke Gazarek Sat, 12/08/2012 - 21:38

great photo!