Autumn Day - Solid Papers

Autumn Day - Solid Papers

In This Kit

  1. Autumn Day_Paper Solid White
  2. Autumn Day_Paper Solid Taupe Light
  3. Autumn Day_Paper Solid Taupe Dark
  4. Autumn Day_Paper Solid Purple
  5. Autumn Day_Paper Solid Navy

Example Layouts

  1. The Grands
  2. ::love you::
  3. Fall in love
  4. Rock Creek Explosion of Color
  5. Family Album 2015: Hank

Recent Comments

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Tue, 07/17/2018 - 18:53

Thank you so much, this bundle is so gorgeous!! Fabulous job everyone!!

Lisa Hope Stacy
Lisa Hope Stacy Mon, 04/02/2018 - 19:03

ty

Brandy Stegall
Brandy Stegall Thu, 08/25/2016 - 15:35

So pretty, the colors are wonderful! Thank you!

Sandra Borain
Sandra Borain Tue, 06/14/2016 - 18:26

Such beautiful colours, thank you!

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Fri, 04/08/2016 - 09:54

Thanks so much

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Sat, 11/28/2015 - 09:05

Thank you!!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Thu, 10/15/2015 - 13:27

Such lovely colours. Thank you.

Joanne Williams-Steer
Joanne Williams-Steer Sun, 09/27/2015 - 02:10

Thank you so much :)

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Sat, 09/26/2015 - 08:44

thank you these are lovely!

Penny Bell
Penny Bell Sat, 09/26/2015 - 02:36

Love these colors and the texture. Thank you!

Janice Phillips
Janice Phillips Fri, 09/25/2015 - 15:27

Love these colours!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Thu, 09/24/2015 - 17:41

gorgeous colors, thank you!!

Liza Guitte
Liza Guitte Wed, 09/23/2015 - 21:38

Thank you very much.

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Wed, 09/23/2015 - 12:06

Thank you!