Winter in the Tropics - Mini

Winter in the Tropics - Mini

In This Kit

This kit does not currently have any items available for individual download.

Example Layouts

  1. Melona Ice Cream
  2. Ice Cream
  3. There Is My Home
  4. The Sweet Life
  5. Happy Sunny Lovely

Recent Comments

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Sun, 12/22/2019 - 22:53

Thank you.

Debbie Cramer
Debbie Cramer Sun, 07/28/2019 - 11:45

Thank you! This is wonderful!

Tatiana Ferreira
Tatiana Ferreira Thu, 07/25/2019 - 13:25

Perfect, thanks

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Wed, 07/24/2019 - 08:32

Thank you :)

physioscrapper - Nancy
physioscrapper - Nancy Tue, 07/23/2019 - 23:07

This is awesome, Sharon! Love the little acrylic ice cream cones, a sun! I also love your theme... I understand totally where you are coming from with this one! :) Thanks!

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Mon, 07/22/2019 - 11:14

Thank you!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Mon, 07/22/2019 - 08:02

Thank You!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Mon, 07/22/2019 - 08:02

Thank You!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Fri, 07/19/2019 - 15:23

thank you!

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Thu, 07/18/2019 - 21:40

Thank you.

Leoniek Vos
Leoniek Vos Thu, 07/18/2019 - 07:30

:)

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Sun, 01/07/2018 - 17:21

Beautiful, thank you.

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Wed, 11/29/2017 - 14:52

another lovely collection, thanks for sharing