Family Traditions - Mini Kit

Family Traditions - Mini Kit

In This Kit

This kit does not currently have any items available for individual download.

Example Layouts

  1. FAMILY together
  2. Layout Challenge Scraplift Jan

Recent Comments

Jill French
Jill French Thu, 06/04/2020 - 16:52

Thanks for this great kit.

Diana Barrett
Diana Barrett Mon, 04/20/2020 - 09:50

Love it! Thank you!

Shelley Gades
Shelley Gades Fri, 03/13/2020 - 18:52

Thanks!

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Tue, 12/24/2019 - 21:37

Thank you.

Lesley-Ann Maxwell
Lesley-Ann Maxwell Wed, 12/11/2019 - 16:48

Thank you! My head is buzzing with wonderful ideas. I can't wait to use all your graphics and designs.

Judy George
Judy George Tue, 12/10/2019 - 10:03

Thank you! Nothing more important than family!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Mon, 08/05/2019 - 14:04

I really like all the downloads for Family Traditions! Thanks!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sat, 01/19/2019 - 09:01

beautiful, thank you!!

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Wed, 01/09/2019 - 15:29

thanks for sharing

Vicki Mansell
Vicki Mansell Sat, 01/05/2019 - 22:45

Thank you so much!

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Sat, 12/01/2018 - 18:51

Thank you.

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Sat, 12/01/2018 - 17:29

This is perfect for this time of year, thank you.

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Fri, 11/30/2018 - 18:17

Pretty! Great colors! ty!

Jaa Moka Voir
Jaa Moka Voir Fri, 11/30/2018 - 17:35

I love this. It just pops.

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Fri, 11/30/2018 - 07:58

Thank you. Looks so good. Love the bright color combinations.

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Thu, 11/29/2018 - 22:40

Thank you :)

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Thu, 11/29/2018 - 06:52

Thank you so much!!!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Wed, 11/28/2018 - 10:21

So pretty Sharon! Thank you!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Wed, 11/28/2018 - 09:41

Thank you!

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Tue, 11/27/2018 - 13:48

Thank you for sharing simply sweet

Sharon-Dewi Stolp
Sharon-Dewi Stolp Tue, 11/27/2018 - 11:56

Thank you so much Jessica, that means a lot! *heart*

Jessica Dunn✒️
Jessica Dunn✒️ Tue, 11/27/2018 - 11:38

Very pretty Sharon!