Relax - Mini

Relax - Mini

In This Kit

This kit does not currently have any items available for individual download.

Example Layouts

  1. Namaste
  2. the sea once it casts its spell (sharon ds)
  3. Hammock Time
  4. Summertime- Relax & Unwind
  5. cannon beach- july 2009

Recent Comments

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Mon, 08/03/2020 - 10:26

Thank you :)

Anne-Marie Richardson
Anne-Marie Richardson Fri, 07/31/2020 - 20:19

Thankyou I like adding to my beach themed stash of kits. This is a nice mini kit.

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Wed, 07/29/2020 - 19:53

Love it!! Thank you so much.

Janet Kemp
Janet Kemp Tue, 07/28/2020 - 21:25

Such a relaxing kit. Love this! Thank you. :)

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Mon, 07/27/2020 - 10:20

thank you!

Jessica Dunn✒️
Jessica Dunn✒️ Tue, 07/07/2020 - 21:16

Very soothing! Thank you Sharon!

Judy George
Judy George Tue, 07/07/2020 - 14:19

Thanks. Love the colors, so peaceful. Reminds me of the beach here in Pensacola, FL.

Grace James
Grace James Mon, 07/06/2020 - 21:00

Thank you so much!

Graciela Graciela
Graciela Graciela Sat, 07/04/2020 - 00:32

thanks ♥

Pam Craft
Pam Craft Fri, 07/03/2020 - 17:19

Thank you!

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Thu, 07/02/2020 - 00:08

Great Bundle! Thank you.

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Wed, 07/01/2020 - 17:32

Thank you.

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Wed, 07/01/2020 - 16:24

Loving this kit thank you for sharing

katherine rose
katherine rose Wed, 07/01/2020 - 03:32

Lovely mini, thank you!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Wed, 07/01/2020 - 00:23

Thank you!

Lisel Rice
Lisel Rice Tue, 06/30/2020 - 21:47

Thank you for this, I really like the papers, especially!