It's Christmas - White Poinsettia

Recent Comments

Marina Mariscrap
Marina Mariscrap Thu, 03/26/2020 - 13:48

Relly nice, TYSM

Monika Makurat
Monika Makurat Sun, 11/19/2017 - 07:12

Thank You :)

marie Lee
marie Lee Sat, 12/13/2014 - 16:36

So pretty, so Christmas. Thank you.

Janice Myers
Janice Myers Wed, 12/03/2014 - 14:45

thanks!

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Wed, 11/26/2014 - 11:33

thanks

Helen Morgan
Helen Morgan Thu, 11/13/2014 - 04:01

thank you

Ella Joy
Ella Joy Wed, 11/12/2014 - 15:59

Thank you.

Jeannie Deurmier
Jeannie Deurmier Wed, 10/29/2014 - 16:54

Thank you so much. =)

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Wed, 06/25/2014 - 05:52

Awesome, can't wait to use this one! Thank you :)

Robin McKenty
Robin McKenty Mon, 01/06/2014 - 10:30

Beautiful! Thank you!

Jiovanna Aceves
Jiovanna Aceves Fri, 01/03/2014 - 20:06

Thank you!

carolyn palmer-ritchie
carolyn palmer-ritchie Thu, 01/02/2014 - 14:53

lovely kit thanks

prima smith
prima smith Thu, 01/02/2014 - 06:43

I was hoping for a white one!

Vanessa Sutherland
Vanessa Sutherland Thu, 01/02/2014 - 01:39

Thank you!

Tamara Calabrano
Tamara Calabrano Wed, 01/01/2014 - 18:52

No hay palabras para este embellecedor.