Ornate Frame #01 Template

Recent Comments

Lori Staton
Lori Staton Thu, 02/20/2014 - 18:49

So Pretty. Love the frame...thanks.

Sheila Reid
Sheila Reid Tue, 01/14/2014 - 06:30

@Vickie, you can find one in my "My Baptism Templates Kit"...and I will have more soon, so definitely keep looking:)

Vickie Tullar
Vickie Tullar Mon, 01/13/2014 - 23:15

Thanks - love this frame! Do you have any fancy oval frames?

Terra Barlow
Terra Barlow Fri, 12/20/2013 - 08:09

thanks!

Priscilla Ashley
Priscilla Ashley Tue, 11/12/2013 - 21:14

Thanks!

Maddy Knight
Maddy Knight Mon, 11/11/2013 - 12:52

Stunning thank you

Geri DeVore
Geri DeVore Thu, 11/07/2013 - 12:05

Thanks.

Vanessa Deneen
Vanessa Deneen Tue, 10/22/2013 - 18:06

Thanks so much!

Kiana Fitzpatrick
Kiana Fitzpatrick Sat, 10/19/2013 - 07:59

Thanks!

Jiovanna Aceves
Jiovanna Aceves Fri, 10/18/2013 - 09:05

Thank you! :)

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Wed, 10/16/2013 - 23:32

What an awesome frame. I look forward to grabbing more elements from this kit a bit at a time. Thank you!