Paper Textures Set #2 - Texture 13 - Crinkled Cardstock

Recent Comments

Daniela Moraes
Daniela Moraes Tue, 04/21/2015 - 08:56

Thank you :)

Ayumi Tamayo
Ayumi Tamayo Sun, 11/16/2014 - 00:11

ty

Ella Joy
Ella Joy Mon, 10/13/2014 - 17:37

Thank you.

Nicole Brooks
Nicole Brooks Thu, 10/02/2014 - 05:47

Thank you!

Jeannie Deurmier
Jeannie Deurmier Wed, 10/01/2014 - 16:14

Thank you so very much. =)

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Sat, 07/12/2014 - 04:57

thanx

Oraynah Topaz
Oraynah Topaz Fri, 05/23/2014 - 04:36

Thank you!

Maree Mu
Maree Mu Sun, 03/30/2014 - 03:25

Just what I needed. Thank you ♥

Nancy Davis
Nancy Davis Thu, 02/20/2014 - 07:29

Thank you so very much!

Friena Du Preez
Friena Du Preez Fri, 02/14/2014 - 17:07

Thank you

Pam Saffle
Pam Saffle Tue, 02/11/2014 - 11:31

thank you