Typewriter Shape Template

Recent Comments

Maude Landan
Maude Landan Thu, 08/25/2016 - 07:42

Thank you, this is great.

tracy nocon
tracy nocon Sun, 11/22/2015 - 05:34

thanks

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Wed, 08/26/2015 - 00:13

This is great, thank you

Joddie Samuelson
Joddie Samuelson Wed, 08/12/2015 - 19:48

ty

Rebecca Fougere
Rebecca Fougere Thu, 07/30/2015 - 22:40

Love this! Thank you so much!

Caroline B.-Laurens
Caroline B.-Laurens Wed, 04/22/2015 - 03:13

Thank you !

Aurora Valentine
Aurora Valentine Wed, 02/25/2015 - 11:25

So cute, thank you

Hieke G. Joustra
Hieke G. Joustra Mon, 12/08/2014 - 01:28

Thank you!

Annemiek AndréeWiltens
Annemiek AndréeWiltens Thu, 07/03/2014 - 12:16

So nice!

Daphne Populiers
Daphne Populiers Wed, 06/25/2014 - 00:45

Lovely item!

Maribel Paez
Maribel Paez Sat, 06/21/2014 - 01:36

Thanks, it´s lovely

Candi Stears
Candi Stears Sat, 05/10/2014 - 03:16

thank you so much!!

Brooke Gazarek
Brooke Gazarek Thu, 05/08/2014 - 10:11

this is stinkin' cute! love it!

Patty Carlson
Patty Carlson Wed, 05/07/2014 - 04:01

Thank you~~~

Valeria parsons
Valeria parsons Tue, 05/06/2014 - 20:40

Love it! thank you