Vintage - November Blogtrain Floral Birdcage Paper

Recent Comments

Valeria parsons
Valeria parsons Thu, 03/20/2014 - 20:35

beautiful!

Sandra Borain
Sandra Borain Sun, 03/09/2014 - 12:52

Gorgeous paper, thanks.

Dawn Cortel
Dawn Cortel Mon, 02/24/2014 - 20:24

Lovely!

Sherry D'Ambrosio
Sherry D'Ambrosio Fri, 02/07/2014 - 12:29

Love this composition!

Charlee Richards
Charlee Richards Tue, 01/21/2014 - 06:16

Gotta have this entire kit. LOVE it!

Charlee Richards
Charlee Richards Tue, 01/21/2014 - 06:15

Thank you.

Christina Cohen
Christina Cohen Mon, 01/13/2014 - 22:52

so lovely! thanks!

Laura Pavón
Laura Pavón Thu, 01/02/2014 - 14:19

love this paper :)

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Tue, 12/24/2013 - 13:58

This is gorgeous! Such soft colours!

Brenda Tay
Brenda Tay Mon, 12/23/2013 - 20:12

Love the vintage look

Lolita Valle
Lolita Valle Wed, 12/18/2013 - 15:59

And I just love anything vintage.

Tamara Calabrano
Tamara Calabrano Mon, 12/16/2013 - 15:49

Es una base muy hermosa. Gracias

prima smith
prima smith Sun, 12/15/2013 - 16:01

This is beautiful!

Renate stolk-scholte
Renate stolk-scholte Sat, 12/14/2013 - 09:35

Beautiful papers.......